Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 avril 2024

Service is prompt (Deepanjoy just fixed an issue for us extremely quickly) but the app does run into issues every now and then hence not the full 5 stars :) have been using this app for a few years now and will continue to support it.

Feed My Paws
Singapour
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 17 avril 2024

Hi Feed My Paws,

Thanks for being a loyal customer of Product Options & Customizer! Our development team is hard at work fixing some minor issues, so we hope that you'll see a full 5 star experience in the near future! Thank you for also recognizing Deepanjoy, who is an excellent team member who always goes above and beyond for our merchants. Cheers and happy selling!

8 mars 2024

Customer support was great. Walked me through exactly what needed to be done and should have my app error fixed!

Shevaughn was very helpful.

Thank you

Next Level Sports
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hi Next Level Sports,

Thanks for the nice review! Shevaughn is an excellent team member and we're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Please always feel free to reach out to us!

9 février 2024

The App is very good but nothing on this planet is perfect so I can't give 5 stars. I will say, the response from customer service is outstanding. Whenever there has been an issue, the service team gets "ON IT" immediately. The app does have a few limitations but when used for it's intended purpose, it can't be beat! Way to go PC!

FixHome
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 13 février 2024

Hi there FixHome,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review and acknowledging our support resources. We strive to give immediate attention to assisting merchants such as you with results so that you can get your store set up the way that you want. Thanks again!

The Support Team

11 mars 2024

We used this app for almost two years and it worked well. We changed some of our product lines and no longer needed the app. Shevaughn was tremendous in helping with closing the account and helping me with a couple of technical issues.

Utopia Products
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 14 mars 2024

Hi Utopia Products,

We're sorry to see you go, but completely understand that the needs of your business can change. We're thrilled to have the privilege of serving merchants such as yourself. Thank you in particular for recognizing Shevaughn, who is an absolutely outstanding employee. If your product lines change again, we will always be here to assist you!

11 avril 2024

it does the job i needed and the customer service was outstanding. The Tech Support team worked with me until it was all good. The steps can be a bit confusing since this is essentially a bolt-on on top of the Shopify data models and templates. At the end of the day though, it was just want i needed.

Malibu Skate Wear
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi Malibu Skate Wear,

Thanks for the positive feedback and for recognizing the effort of our customer service team. Our developers are hard at work making some UI improvements which should make the initial steps much easier in the future. That said, our support team is always here to assist you, so please do not hesitate to reach out!

13 avril 2024

Customer service is beyond 5 stars! Ultimately the app did not meet my complicated needs, but Shevaughn went above and beyond to tweak my coding and the app to try and make it work for me. I really appreciated the effort and would 100% give them a chance to try out the app!

zoo&roo
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi Zoo&roo,

We're sorry to hear that the app did not fit your more complicated needs, and we'd love to hear what improvements we can make to better suit your business.

Thank you for recognizing Shevaughn's work. He is an outstanding team member and will be thrilled to receive this feedback

Thanks again!

22 février 2024

Super helpful customer service. Shevaughn was amazing. Only downside is the free version only includes one product to be customized.

PNWGirl Custom Creations
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 26 février 2024

Hello PNWGirl Custom Creations,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate that Shevaughn was able to assist you with your needs. We strive to provide the best customer support. Let us know if you need anything!

The Support Team

8 janvier 2024

It is a great app, and I am shocked that the team decided to have a free plan for such a great app, I did run into problems with my theme but the support team was super helpful and also responded to all my messages way faster than expected. Great Product, Would recommend. But, as a little heads up, You do need to have a Shopify store 2.0 theme for it to work!

SegPrint Studio
Australie
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Hello SegPrint Studio,

Thank you for leaving this great review and giving information to future merchants regarding Shopify 2.0 theme. We are glad that you reached out to support for assistance once you needed it. That is what we are here for!

The Support Team

6 décembre 2023

Although it has been a little challenging figuring things out Shevaughn at customer service has helped me to fix the things I need to fix to give my customers the best shopping experience possible.

Gift Hut USA
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 8 décembre 2023

Greetings Gift Hut USA,

Thanks for reaching out to us to help you get your app set up to promote the best experience for your customers. Shevaughn is a great support team member and we appreciate you acknowledging his assistance. Please reach out if you need anything else!

The Support Team

22 avril 2024

Bonne app mais support qu'en anglais...
Réagis plutôt rapidement aux problèmes
Je recommande malgré tout car c'est très intuitif et cela fonctionne bien

Billots Chabret
France
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Product Customizer a répondu 23 avril 2024

Bonjour Billots Chabret,

Merci de partager votre expérience! Nous sommes heureux que notre application soit facile à utiliser et nous sommes également ravis de voir que vous êtes satisfait du temps de réponse de notre service client. Malheureusement, nous n'avons actuellement aucun francophone dans notre équipe de service client, mais nous sommes heureux que vos besoins soient jusqu'à présent satisfaits. Merci encore!