Product Options & Customizer , 1 654 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2024

Product Customizer is the best customization app on the market. Gives you complete creative control on how you want to customize products. Other apps had many limitations. Along with the support team, Aman is always an email away, response time is actually impressive. If you need help with anything he is always there to help. Amazing product especially for the price!

Denny's
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Denny's,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're glad our app is meeting your customization needs. It's fantastic to hear that Aman and our support team are providing helpful assistance. Customer service is crucial to us, and we're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for your kind words!

30 april 2024

I have been using this app for a few years and have had no issues until today. My customers were uploading photos but they weren’t showing up on my end. I tested it out myself (by placing an order on my site) just to make sure it wasn’t user error and it was truly not working. I logged into the app, reached out to support, and they had me back up and running in no time!! I would highly recommend this app if you’re needing a streamlined way for customers to add custom product information.

Images of Ink
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Images of Ink,

Thank you for sticking with us over the years. We're sorry for the recent hiccup, but glad to hear our support team got you back up and running quickly. Ensuring our customers' satisfaction is our top priority, and your high recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

8 maj 2024

I have been using this app for years now (paid plan) and highly recommend if you need detailed or conditional forms with add-on pricing. The customer support team has also always been easily accessible, friendly and fast! Thank you for great service.

Sessa Vee
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 maj 2024

Hi Sessa Vee,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We’re glad to hear that our app meet your needs. Knowing that you've found our customer support team accessible, friendly, and fast reaffirms our commitment to excellent service. Thanks again!

8 maj 2024

I got a bit screwed over by the shift away from “legacy” websites, but the customer service was super fast and helpful in fixing that.

I tried a LOT of custom field apps before landing on this one, and it is by far the best. My products are unique so it is nice that I am able to name each field uniquely.

Teatowels.ca
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 maj 2024

Hi Teatowels.ca,

Thank you for sharing your review! We apologize for any inconvenience with the shift from legacy websites, and we're glad our customer service could assist you quickly. It's great to hear our app stands out in meeting your needs. Thanks again!

28 mars 2024

We have been using this app for many years, and had been essential for our type of products. The app is easy to use, has all the functions we need and is very customisable to suit your product requirements. We have only ever had one issue, there was an immediate answer and they were onto it with a quick fix. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs to add customised features to their products.

Rubber Stamps By Montarga
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
16 april 2024

I contacted customer service regarding an issue with my product customizer app on my website. The drop-down menus were not automatically populating the price of each item. Deep was very helpful to address the issue along with resolving the issue in less than 10 minutes. I will be sure to lean on the support of customer service hence forward if I encounter any further issues. Thank you.

JazzBeautyBar
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 18 april 2024

Hi JazzBeautyBar,

Thanks so much for the 5 star review and for recognizing Deep's efforts. He is an outstanding team member and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Cheers and happy selling!

15 april 2024

This app has been crucial to how we operate. Customizability is something that we're extremely happy to be able to provide to our customers, and this customizability wouldn't happen without this app backing us.

We very much appreciate the help in working the kinks out of our update. The support is one of the best I've experienced, and makes using the Product Customizer worth it.

Sweet Candy Company
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi Sweet Candy Company,

Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We're so happy that Product Options & Customizer is working so well for your store and that you've received outstanding support from the team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

26 april 2024

This app is relly good. I have used it on my website for more than 5 years. I got a problem only once, and they solved it in 2 minutes. They offer you support 24 hours. Super happy! I highly recommend it.

I'm a Hero
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 29 april 2024

Hi I'm a Hero,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a reliable part of your website for over 5 years. It's great to know that our support team was able to swiftly resolve any issues you encountered. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

21 mars 2024

I've been using this app since I launched my store, and its the perfect app to give my customers options. The customer service is also amazing as well, once my app wasn't working properly, I reached out and the team was able to help address this issue in a timely matter. I'd definitely recommend this app to every Shopify owner!

Dabira Aroma
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 22 mars 2024

Hi Dabira Aroma,

Thank you for this outstanding review! We're so happy to hear that our app suits your needs perfectly and that our customer service delivered on your expectations. We're always here to support you, please never hesitate to reach out!

12 april 2024

I have been using this app for around a year and the support is unmatched. I did have an issue with my coding at first and the team worked on the issue until they were able to fix it, any time since then that ive needed support they have always promptly handled the issue. I have never dealt with better customer service than these guys! They are awesome! rest assured if any issues arise for you, they will handle it and get the job done.

Cotton Press Co.
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 15 april 2024

Hi Cotton Press Co.

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are very serious about the quality of our customer service, so this is very gratifying to read. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs!