Product Options & Customizer , 1 654 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 april 2024

All of a sudden it stopped working for us.

Bunty Pet Products
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
26 december 2023

Your app has been frequently experiencing errors recently. This is the third time it has malfunctioned. The support team does not seem to understand the issue, even though I have explained it in detail. The chat window was closed before our conversation was concluded

Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 28 december 2023

Hi ChipteeAmz,

We are sorry you are experiencing issues with our application. We have found that when you are using Pagefly with our app without doing an integration, all files do not get pulled over, hence the problems you experienced. The same is true if you happen to change the theme, integration must be done.

The Product Options & Customizer Team

Redigerat 28 januari 2024

App keeps malfunctioning, Current support ticket has been 2 weeks with no siolution, no follow and no response from the app. absolutely horrible

5 månader användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 16 januari 2024


We are aware that you are experiencing an issue where product options seem to be getting duplicated when creating new products. Unfortunately, we have not been able to replicate the issue yet. Our team will be reaching out to you shortly to arrange a meeting so that we can observe the issue and troubleshoot it with you in real-time.

Regarding the issue with the email associated with your account, this typically comes from the email associated with your Shopify account, which we cannot alter. We were able to manually update your email address in our system to rectify this, but we still recommend that you doublecheck Shopify to ensure that the correct information is there as well.

We're sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and are determined to make this right for you.

Update 1/30/2024: The problem you are experiencing is due to duplicating a product. When you do this, all of the options show up on the duplicated product. In order to get past this, you will have to create a new product instead of duplicating.

We attempted to meet with you regarding your concerns and you did not want to get on a Zoom call. A representative of our team has also sent you an email. We are going to be attempting to have a call with you within the next 24 hours to assist you. We would appreciate being able to walk with you through everything that you need.

14 juli 2023

Customer service is really bad. They only care about stores that pay a lot of money. Don't expect any help from them. The way to answer is also ridiculous

Mer än ett år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 juli 2023

Hi OneStore,

We do not have any record of you reaching out to our team for support. Records indicate that you uninstalled the application on July 8th, did not reach out for support, and then posted this review on July 14th.

We would be happy to assist you and will be reaching out to you immediately. We’re very confident that we can solve whatever issue you are experiencing.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

13 oktober 2023

This app killed my website. Please do not use.
For a second time, as soon as I ran the setup wizard, this app disabled the add to cart button. The first time they fixed it within about an hour, the second time they couldn't fix it and blamed shopify.

Please do not use this app. This has severely impacted my business.

Sup Drinkware
17 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 16 oktober 2023

Hi Sup Drinkware,

We’re sorry that you have had difficulties with our application, however we want to reiterate that the problem you’ve encountered was not due to any malfunction of our application. The root cause of the issue was that the cart drawer was disabled on the theme settings. We cannot determine who made this change, but our setup wizard does not touch this aspect of configuration.

13 juli 2023

Not Good Customer Service. I have a problem with the theme but I have been waiting for more than 1 week and no one has solved it

Style My Pride
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 14 juli 2023

Hi Style My Pride,

We’re very sorry that it is taking so long to resolve the issue with your theme. This is not representative of the customer service that we intend to provide and we are committed to resolving this for you.

The specific theme that you are using has Ajax components that omits data from the cart. There is a potential fix that we can implement, but we will need to work with your theme developer. We are reaching out to you to coordinate a meeting with your theme developer so that we can jointly determine a resolution for the issue.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

24 maj 2023

Very buggy..several issues with loading, app doesnt work from time to time. No solutions for simple issues.

My Baby Babbles
9 månader användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 25 maj 2023

Hello to our friends at My Baby Babbles

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Tanu, the Customer Success Manager with Product Customizer.

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our app. I understand your frustration and we are so sorry about what happened here (It is not at all normal with our app.)

We do appreciate your honest feedback, it provides us an opportunity to make things even better for you and other merchants going forward, with that being said we would love the opportunity to work with you to find a solution reach out to us at

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

20 augusti 2023

I am not sure what i am missing but this app doesn't work. None of the options i created and added to my products doesn't show on the product page and i don't know what to do.

My Store
4 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 22 augusti 2023

Hi My Store,

We’re sorry that you’ve had trouble installing and configuring our application. Based on your comments here, you would definitely benefit from a complimentary onboarding session which we offer to all merchants.

According to our records, our support team had reached out to you a couple of times with a request for collaborator access in order to assist, but it seems that you did not see or respond to those messages.

A member of our team will call you to schedule an onboarding session so that we can ensure that the app is installed and configured according to your expectations. We’re very confident that we can get this fixed for you.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

16 oktober 2023

I downloaded and installed the app for a one month free trial as they state. And the app didn't match my theme. Even though I removed it immediately, they charged me $19.90, and when I asked for a refund, they rejected me. Not recommended!

שמלה קלה
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 december 2023

Hi שמלה קלה

We are sorry for the delay in responding to you. This review was trapped in cyberspace, or we would have responded sooner. We would love to assist you if you decide to try this again. Please reach out to our support team and we can work out a solution.

The Support Team

Redigerat 18 juli 2023

We used this app for many many years. Support was always hit and miss and for the most part the app functioned most days of the week. Lately though the support has been non existent. after many years of service we feel the support team has dropped the ball. They updated our code in our site and removed the previous code that was put in the site that gave us better functionality. There are way better apps out there now and this customizer is just too clunky. Sadly our review is being downgraded based on the recent support we have received, obviously our business is no longer wanted.

Ungefär 9 år användning av appen