Product Options & Customizer , 1 666 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 april 2024

Service is prompt (Deepanjoy just fixed an issue for us extremely quickly) but the app does run into issues every now and then hence not the full 5 stars :) have been using this app for a few years now and will continue to support it.

Feed My Paws
Singapore
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi Feed My Paws,

Thanks for being a loyal customer of Product Options & Customizer! Our development team is hard at work fixing some minor issues, so we hope that you'll see a full 5 star experience in the near future! Thank you for also recognizing Deepanjoy, who is an excellent team member who always goes above and beyond for our merchants. Cheers and happy selling!

2 maj 2024

This is a great app to customize your product pages. I have used it for years.
If there are any problems my emails are answered very quickly and the issue is resolved efficiently.

CharlieBoy - The Shirt Makers
Australien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi CharlieBoy - The Shirt Makers,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been using our app for years and find it great for customizing your product pages. We're also glad to know that our support team has been responsive in addressing any issues efficiently. Thanks for sharing!

8 mars 2024

Customer support was great. Walked me through exactly what needed to be done and should have my app error fixed!

Shevaughn was very helpful.

Thank you

Next Level Sports
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 11 mars 2024

Hi Next Level Sports,

Thanks for the nice review! Shevaughn is an excellent team member and we're thrilled that you had a great experience with our support team. Please always feel free to reach out to us!

9 februari 2024

The App is very good but nothing on this planet is perfect so I can't give 5 stars. I will say, the response from customer service is outstanding. Whenever there has been an issue, the service team gets "ON IT" immediately. The app does have a few limitations but when used for it's intended purpose, it can't be beat! Way to go PC!

FixHome
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 februari 2024

Hi there FixHome,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review and acknowledging our support resources. We strive to give immediate attention to assisting merchants such as you with results so that you can get your store set up the way that you want. Thanks again!

The Support Team

11 april 2024

it does the job i needed and the customer service was outstanding. The Tech Support team worked with me until it was all good. The steps can be a bit confusing since this is essentially a bolt-on on top of the Shopify data models and templates. At the end of the day though, it was just want i needed.

Malibu Skate Wear
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 15 april 2024

Hi Malibu Skate Wear,

Thanks for the positive feedback and for recognizing the effort of our customer service team. Our developers are hard at work making some UI improvements which should make the initial steps much easier in the future. That said, our support team is always here to assist you, so please do not hesitate to reach out!

11 mars 2024

We used this app for almost two years and it worked well. We changed some of our product lines and no longer needed the app. Shevaughn was tremendous in helping with closing the account and helping me with a couple of technical issues.

Utopia Products
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 14 mars 2024

Hi Utopia Products,

We're sorry to see you go, but completely understand that the needs of your business can change. We're thrilled to have the privilege of serving merchants such as yourself. Thank you in particular for recognizing Shevaughn, who is an absolutely outstanding employee. If your product lines change again, we will always be here to assist you!

16 maj 2024

I had my zoom demo yesterday, what a great experience! My representative started out asking me what I needed to be successful. He was so helpful helping me set up the app. I'm a novice at most of this and now I will be able to have my customers upload and design features of my products. I'm looking forward to my trial period to see what all I can come up with. Thanks!!!

PopPop Teez
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi PopPop Teez,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that your demo went well and that our team member could help you set up the app to meet your needs. It's great to know that you feel more confident in using the features to benefit your customers. We look forward to hearing about your creative ideas during your trial period. Thanks for sharing!

19 april 2024

I would recommend the app, because of the very efficient people on board that are hands on with helping me with every query and offering instant solutions

THE LINEN COMPANY PK
Pakistan
20 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 23 april 2024

Hi THE LINEN COMPANY PK,

Thank for your feedback! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our team and the app. Thanks again for sharing!

13 april 2024

Customer service is beyond 5 stars! Ultimately the app did not meet my complicated needs, but Shevaughn went above and beyond to tweak my coding and the app to try and make it work for me. I really appreciated the effort and would 100% give them a chance to try out the app!

zoo&roo
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 15 april 2024

Hi Zoo&roo,

We're sorry to hear that the app did not fit your more complicated needs, and we'd love to hear what improvements we can make to better suit your business.

Thank you for recognizing Shevaughn's work. He is an outstanding team member and will be thrilled to receive this feedback

Thanks again!

22 februari 2024

Super helpful customer service. Shevaughn was amazing. Only downside is the free version only includes one product to be customized.

PNWGirl Custom Creations
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 26 februari 2024

Hello PNWGirl Custom Creations,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate that Shevaughn was able to assist you with your needs. We strive to provide the best customer support. Let us know if you need anything!

The Support Team