Product Options & Customizer , 1 665 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2024

Product Customizer is the best customization app on the market. Gives you complete creative control on how you want to customize products. Other apps had many limitations. Along with the support team, Aman is always an email away, response time is actually impressive. If you need help with anything he is always there to help. Amazing product especially for the price!

Denny's
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Denny's,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're glad our app is meeting your customization needs. It's fantastic to hear that Aman and our support team are providing helpful assistance. Customer service is crucial to us, and we're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for your kind words!

30 april 2024

I have been using this app for a few years and have had no issues until today. My customers were uploading photos but they weren’t showing up on my end. I tested it out myself (by placing an order on my site) just to make sure it wasn’t user error and it was truly not working. I logged into the app, reached out to support, and they had me back up and running in no time!! I would highly recommend this app if you’re needing a streamlined way for customers to add custom product information.

Images of Ink
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Images of Ink,

Thank you for sticking with us over the years. We're sorry for the recent hiccup, but glad to hear our support team got you back up and running quickly. Ensuring our customers' satisfaction is our top priority, and your high recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for sharing your feedback!

8 maj 2024

I have been using this app for years now (paid plan) and highly recommend if you need detailed or conditional forms with add-on pricing. The customer support team has also always been easily accessible, friendly and fast! Thank you for great service.

Sessa Vee
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 maj 2024

Hi Sessa Vee,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We’re glad to hear that our app meet your needs. Knowing that you've found our customer support team accessible, friendly, and fast reaffirms our commitment to excellent service. Thanks again!

8 maj 2024

I got a bit screwed over by the shift away from “legacy” websites, but the customer service was super fast and helpful in fixing that.

I tried a LOT of custom field apps before landing on this one, and it is by far the best. My products are unique so it is nice that I am able to name each field uniquely.

Teatowels.ca
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 maj 2024

Hi Teatowels.ca,

Thank you for sharing your review! We apologize for any inconvenience with the shift from legacy websites, and we're glad our customer service could assist you quickly. It's great to hear our app stands out in meeting your needs. Thanks again!

15 april 2024

This app has been crucial to how we operate. Customizability is something that we're extremely happy to be able to provide to our customers, and this customizability wouldn't happen without this app backing us.

We very much appreciate the help in working the kinks out of our update. The support is one of the best I've experienced, and makes using the Product Customizer worth it.

Sweet Candy Company
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi Sweet Candy Company,

Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We're so happy that Product Options & Customizer is working so well for your store and that you've received outstanding support from the team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!

16 april 2024

I contacted customer service regarding an issue with my product customizer app on my website. The drop-down menus were not automatically populating the price of each item. Deep was very helpful to address the issue along with resolving the issue in less than 10 minutes. I will be sure to lean on the support of customer service hence forward if I encounter any further issues. Thank you.

JazzBeautyBar
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 18 april 2024

Hi JazzBeautyBar,

Thanks so much for the 5 star review and for recognizing Deep's efforts. He is an outstanding team member and will be thrilled to receive this feedback. Cheers and happy selling!

28 mars 2024

We have been using this app for many years, and had been essential for our type of products. The app is easy to use, has all the functions we need and is very customisable to suit your product requirements. We have only ever had one issue, there was an immediate answer and they were onto it with a quick fix. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs to add customised features to their products.

Rubber Stamps By Montarga
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
26 april 2024

This app is relly good. I have used it on my website for more than 5 years. I got a problem only once, and they solved it in 2 minutes. They offer you support 24 hours. Super happy! I highly recommend it.

I'm a Hero
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 29 april 2024

Hi I'm a Hero,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a reliable part of your website for over 5 years. It's great to know that our support team was able to swiftly resolve any issues you encountered. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

16 maj 2024

I had a great experience working with Deep over zoom and he helped me with all my questions regarding adding customization to my website for my products. I appreciate his attentiveness and follow up to get things in order for me. 5 star service! Thanks again!

Jersey Girl Sign Shop
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi Jersey Girl Sign Shop,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear about your great experience with our team member Deep. Customer service is a core value for us, and we're glad he could assist you with all your questions.We appreciate your recognition!

24 maj 2024

Shevaughn and Kevon with Product Optimizer stepped up when other app developers didn't. They adapted their app to solve our unique requirements for adding buyer selected product options including prices, instead of using many variants of the same product. We've been using the app for about 2 years and they have jumped in several times to help us solve our unique issues with how we handle product options.

The app works great for us and there is no question their app and customer service have helped sell our options generating more revenue. They are highly recommended, their response time is very quick.

HavenTech Intercoms
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen