Recensioner (1 683)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 maj 2024

Product has been great for our needs so far and any issues we have had have been immedialty addressed and corrected. Great app!

AK Athletic Equipment
USA
Nästan 10 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi AK Athletic Equipment,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our product has been great for your needs. We appreciate your support and are happy you're enjoying the app.

28 maj 2024

Very fast support and easy to deal with

Scrub Pro Groups
USA
Ungefär 8 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 31 maj 2024

Hi Scrub Pro Groups,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear you are satisfied with our customer support. Providing quick and efficient assistance is very important to us. Thanks for sharing!

22 maj 2024

Have been using this app for many years with great success. If I've ever had a problem or any questions, the support team is very quick and helpful to solve any concerns.

Fortune Auto
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 24 maj 2024

Hi Fortune Auto,

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had great success using our app for many years. It's wonderful to know that our support team has been quick and helpful in resolving any concerns you've had. You satisfaction is out priority.

Thanks for being a valued user!

8 maj 2024

I have been using this app for years now (paid plan) and highly recommend if you need detailed or conditional forms with add-on pricing. The customer support team has also always been easily accessible, friendly and fast! Thank you for great service.

Sessa Vee
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 maj 2024

Hi Sessa Vee,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We’re glad to hear that our app meet your needs. Knowing that you've found our customer support team accessible, friendly, and fast reaffirms our commitment to excellent service. Thanks again!

26 april 2024

They are very kind and fast. Thank you !!!

Edible Prints On Cake (EPoC)
USA
Ungefär 9 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 29 april 2024

Hi Edible Prints On Cake (EPoC),

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our team and that we were able to assist you promptly. Thanks again for sharing!

3 maj 2024

Product Customizer is the best customization app on the market. Gives you complete creative control on how you want to customize products. Other apps had many limitations. Along with the support team, Aman is always an email away, response time is actually impressive. If you need help with anything he is always there to help. Amazing product especially for the price!

Denny's
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 7 maj 2024

Hi Denny's,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're glad our app is meeting your customization needs. It's fantastic to hear that Aman and our support team are providing helpful assistance. Customer service is crucial to us, and we're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thanks again for your kind words!

16 april 2024

Had a problem and very quickly got help from Aman and the problem is fixed!

Stag Design
Storbritannien
Mer än 10 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi Stag Design,

Thanks for the 5 star review, and thank you for recognizing Aman! He's a great team member and will be thrilled to read this feedback. Thanks again!

12 juni 2024

Der Support war extrem schnell, kompetent, freundlich und genau das, was ich gebraucht habe! Ein weltklasse Service, den ich sehr zu schätzen weiß!
Mega! Weiter so!

myperfecthero
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
15 april 2024

Easy to use and rather dynamic. Customer Service is incredibly responsive and fixes problems quite quickly.

FYEAH Printing
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi FYEAH Printing,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're very happy to hear that the app was easy for you to use and you received speedy support from our customer service team. Cheers and happy selling!

22 april 2024

Amazing customer service, had a problem and it was sorted within 30 minutes!

YellowBlossomDesignsLtd
Storbritannien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 29 april 2024

Hi YellowBlossomDesignsLtd,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team was able to resolve your issue promptly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need us!