Recensioner (1 683)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 december 2012

Simply the best way to customize your products and on top of it they offer a great customer service!

MERCI ! Thank you!

I just can't wait to see what's next with them!

Francois Quirion

Cirque du Soleil
12 december 2012

Just got this App yesterday. I immediately encountered a problem due to my template. Emailed support and Denis got back to me right away and went into my site to make adjustments so everything worked. LOVE the support. Thank you! I also am really loving the App itself. I have a ton of variants and hit my limits yesterday as I was attempting to add more. We donate to various animal groups and are continuously adding more, creating more variants. This App is allowing me to add them all and into the future. I also like the ability to add text boxes. Was trying to figure out how to do that. This App came at just the right time. And, it was super quick to change my current variants over to this.

3 DOG LIGHTS
7 februari 2013

What a great product! It was easy to install and easy to use. I had a little formatting issue and customer service helped me quickly.

Cassandra Lynne
20 januari 2013

Really easy to set up, and GREAT support. FAQ was very useful in determining what to handle in shopify and what to use customizer for. Super Great App.

White Oak Fresh 2 U
27 januari 2013

This app is awesome. We're a woodworking studio that does a lot of custom work, so it's the key to making our products sell online! It's wonderfully easy to use. I'd recommend purchasing this app.

Tinkering Monkey
1 mars 2013

It's the best app ever, really! It is so easy to use, understand and install. And it saves a lot of time and money, really a loooot of time. Is wouldn't be possible to use Shopify without this. Every user of Shopify have to install it. And no one will regret ;-)

flotteBraut
21 februari 2013

This app is great! The video tutorials were easy to follow, and I was up and running quickly. I offer a lot of customization in my products, and I wouldn't be able to use Shopify without this app. I will be using this a lot, and I recommend it.

zooguu
24 december 2012

New to Shopify and apps. A simple email to support solved the issue lightening fast. Thank you for your friendly and dedicated team!

Bella and Bloom
16 januari 2013

This app has everything I need! Limitless colors, sizes, and styles... Plus the ability to let my customers enter text fields and even upload photos. I draw cameos on some of my products, so the image-uploader allows them to easily send me the photos they want me to use.

The customer service with this app is amazing, and I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a little more customization than shopify usually allows. Btw I have no experience coding/designing websites, but I followed the app's video instructions and everything was installed without a hitch.

Great product! Wonderful service! Highly recommended!

kaartist.com
3 mars 2013

This is a lifesaver :) I've been trying to find a simple way to go around the Shopify limitation of having only 3 options per product. Easy to install and even easier to use. Highly recommended.

The Paper Parlour