Recensioner (1 682)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 27 maj 2024

So far, the app is enabling options for my store that were limited by Shopify, and that was my initial goal. I had tried another app before and had issues specially with their support which made me uninstall the previous one and try this one.
I can't say enough how well impressed I am with Product Options & Customizer support. The tech team is amazing, very professional and very fast in answering my questions and helping me out with the app integration. My special thanks to Shevaughn who has been awesome since I installed the app. I would highly recommend this app!
Deep from support is also amazing and helped me with further questions I had very fast!

Bettercakesbyclaudia
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 29 maj 2024

Hi Bettercakesbyclaudia,

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad our app is meeting your needs and that our support team has impressed you. We appreciate your kudos to our team members Shevaughn and Deep for their assistance. Customer support is highly important to us, and we're glad you experienced it.

Thanks for being a valued user!

Redigerat 13 mars 2024

Wonderful app and excellent tech support. Highly recommend. Could not do business without it. I would like to add that support goes above and beyond to help solve problems that are unique to our products. They even created a video to show me how to make the updates myself. Very much appreciated.

PraiseBanners
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 8 mars 2024

Hi PraiseBanners,

We're thrilled to read this review! Our development team works hard to ensure that the app is impactful for our merchants and we're always striving to provide the best possible service. Thanks again for taking the time to give us feedback!

16 april 2024

Had a problem and very quickly got help from Aman and the problem is fixed!

Stag Design
Storbritannien
Mer än 10 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi Stag Design,

Thanks for the 5 star review, and thank you for recognizing Aman! He's a great team member and will be thrilled to read this feedback. Thanks again!

18 mars 2024

The Product Options & Customizer app provides many options to differentiate your products, and allows you to create your own customization categories. The process of creating and adding options is straightforward, and easy to understand. You can then create templates with a specific set of options that can be mass applied to products, saving a ton of time.

While creating our website and utilizing this app, we had a few fixes that needed to happen (ie. options not lining up correctly on the page and applying templates), and Aman was so quick to respond, and so quick to address and fix any issues we were having. Their customer service and support are top notch.

Dirty Graphix
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 20 mars 2024

Hi Dirty Graphix,

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found the app useful and straightforward, we're always happy to hear that the app saved you a lot of time! Thank you for recognizing Aman's work as well. He is an excellent member of our support team and always goes above and beyond for our merchants. If there is ever anything that we can do to help you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

15 april 2024

I've been using this App for over 10 years, it's easy to use and the support is prompt and spot on every time!

Maria’s Portrait Studio
Kanada
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi Maria's Portrait Studio,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for using our app for such a long time! We are absolutely thrilled to have the privilege of serving merchants such as yourself. Please always feel free to reach out to our team for any needs!

15 april 2024

Easy to use and rather dynamic. Customer Service is incredibly responsive and fixes problems quite quickly.

FYEAH Printing
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 17 april 2024

Hi FYEAH Printing,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're very happy to hear that the app was easy for you to use and you received speedy support from our customer service team. Cheers and happy selling!

15 maj 2024

Great customer service, app does as intended. Tons of options and very customizable, also easy to use.

BadgeSmith
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 21 maj 2024

Hi BadgeSmith,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that you're happy with our customer service and that you find the app to be easy to use and highly customizable. Your satisfaction is very important to us.

10 maj 2024

Product Customizer is the best customization app on the market. Gives you complete creative control on how you want to customize products. Other apps had many limitations. Along with the support team, Aman is always an email away, response time is actually impressive. If you need help with anything he is always there to help

Art Ka Mart
Indien
15 dagar användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 13 maj 2024

Hi Art Ka Mart,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled that our app meets your needs. It’s great to hear that Aman and our support team have been responsive and helpful. Excellent customer service is key to our mission, and we’re glad to deliver. We appreciate your feedback!

26 mars 2024

I've been using this app for around 6 years now, it adds so much functionality to my website at www.madeforyou.co.uk, is easy to use and the customer support whenever I need it is fantastic. I was dealing with Shevaugn this evening, what a superstar

Made For You
Storbritannien
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Absolutely FANTASTIC service, super fast response and so helpful, I am so impressed and really pleased with the service, I was getting extremely stressed trying to figure out what was happening and you solved it quickly and efficiently. Thank You so so much

Fun Printz
Storbritannien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Product Customizer svarade 14 mars 2024

Hi Fun Printz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review! Our support team is highly dedicated to making our merchants' lives as stress-free as possible. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!