Product Options and Customizer

Customize product options, variations + file uploads with ease

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 809 reviews

Creations By Her

This is a great tool, it helps me receive customize orders without the pain of email and the support team is great and gets back to you really fast. Thank you!

RoseAtelierDesigns

Fast and great customer service. First time using is so i didn't know how to add an option. Anan understood my issue and solved it quickly. Look forward to exploring more possibilities with this app

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hello to our friends from RoseAtelierDesigns

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. Aman is our team's superstar and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Aman, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

DiyosWorld

Simply the best support I have ever experienced. I wanted some customization and Kevon went above and beyond to help me with that. Really happy with the app and service

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hello to our friends from DiyosWorld

We’re delighted to hear that Kevon helped you to fix the issues you were facing with the app. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Kevon, who we know will be elated to read your comment. Thanks for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Titan Sign Company LLC

Very efficient in their technical support It's not that I had problems with the app, I'm just using Shopify for the first time and it helped me configure it from the beginning to the changes I wanted on the product page.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hello to our friends from Titan Sign Company LLC

Thank you for this amazing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We at Product Customizer go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Country Scene Saddlery and pet Supplies

The majority of the time this app works great. The support staff are also super helpful. Thanks very much.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hello, friends at Country Scene Saddlery and pet Supplies

Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-) We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-) We would like to thank you, awesome customers, like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Andrea Fays

The help that I had from Aman was totally outstanding, very very quick response, (I sent an email to them for help and within minutes I had a reply), and even at the weekend, I could not fault the help, advise and support that they have given me. Would totally recommend.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hello to our friends from Andrea Fays

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. Aman is the star of our support team and we are delighted to know that he was able to assist you above and beyond the call of duty. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Aman, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

BedfordWear

This app is PERFECT for small business or a large business that wants to offer their customers the option of fully customizing their purchases!
Our business is custom apparel and accessories. This app allows us to offer different sizes, styles, colors, designs. Add personalization to the items. Everything we need! And it's EASY to use which is so important when you are running a business!

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hello to our friends from BedfordWear

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

La Lentería

Aman was extremely helpful when upgrading our store theme to ensure the functionality of product customizations continue working as expected.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hello to our friends from La Lentería

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. Aman is the lifeline of our support team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Aman, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

machinesmy

I used this app to create product attribute for my client website. I having issue on the attribute positioning and live chat with support. The support response within few second and help me resolve my issue asap. Very good support.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hello friends at machinesmy

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you leaving taking the time out to write this! We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Kleiner Fuchs

Great App for product Customisation and Add ons! Super helpful team. Special thanks to Kevin for helping us with installation!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hello to our friends from Kleiner Fuchs

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We’re pleased that Kevon was able to help you:) We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Kevon, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Thanks for taking out the time to leave such a wonderful review. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 80 81
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 80 81