Product Options & Customizer

Product options, customize product variations, variant options

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1051 reviews

Little L's Artisan Dog Treats

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great customizability, easy to use, fair price and amazing customer support. if you are looking for an app in this category, Product Options & Customizer is definitely your best choice!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends from Little L's Artisan Dog Treats

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Brake Ink Stationery

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 5 years

I have used this app for custom photo cards for 5 years- the setup was easy and when I had a technical difficulty they responded immediately via chat and helped me resolve the problem quickly. Great for a small business owner to have friendly and efficient help!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Brake Ink Stationery

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Haven Cafe and Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Shevaughn, was very helpful and able to solve the issues to get our site up and running. Are modifier pricing was not showing up.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Haven Cafe and Bakery

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that Shevaughn was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

CozywithPets

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 1 day

Great Support, Great app nothing to complain about, took me some time to figure out but their support helped me out and i was all setup in no time

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at CozywithPets

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Kids Bright Eyes

Location United States
Time spent using app About 8 years

Best product around - been using them for years with no issues. Today they had a system upgrade and we used the live chat. Simple, fast, and easy to fix any issues that came up. Thanks again!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Kids Bright Eyes

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Billy's Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 7 years

ALWAYS super-quick responses and timely resolution! The entire team is very knowledgeable and super friendly. This is app is worth every penny!!!

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends from Billy's Bakery

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Address America

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 6 years

Our primary products are personalized signs, and this app has made it so easy to collect the personalization details our customers want on their products. The app allows us to create templates, so we can easily enable customization for new products with just a few clicks. Really cool! There are a good number of customization options, and the customization details are stored as line item options under each purchased product. This is important, as we can be sure to match the correct customization with the correct item on multi-item orders. Also, app support is fantastic! We had an issue where an update broke our conditional options, and support responded within a few minutes to start working on the issue. The support rep even stayed over after his shift ended to ensure the issue was fully resolved the same afternoon as we reported it. I am extremely impressed!

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at Address America

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

printsbypreet

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

The support line was super quick at resolving my issues. If they had not been quick, I would have been losing out on a lot of order information for many different customers.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at printsbypreet

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

GZ Lures Big Game Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Great App. Very simple to use and customer service is great with quick responses/solutions. We have a custom fishing tackle business, and this app allows our customers to provide us with the information they need to customize their products as desired and also allows us to capture the additional sales required to allow for a customizable product. This is a simple solution for product customizations.

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at GZ Lures Big Game Supply

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with issues quickly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

PFOTE4

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 days

Very good app. very good and very nice support. Many Thanks.
Very good app. very good and very nice support. Many Thanks.

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at PFOTE4

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team