Product Options & Customizer

Product Options & Customizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1239 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
February 3, 2015

Simple, works great, could be a lot easier to edit saved sets, but apart from that, very useful app.

Look forward to being able to monetize each customization to automatically alter the cart total. That would be fantastic.

Nneyah Cards
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 1, 2014

Excellent product - Amazing Service, had an issue that got resolved in minutes by the support team.

Curve Cycling
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 29, 2014

v good, the video tutorials really helped. For someone who never altered code before it was pretty painless thanks!

Funky Crayons
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 29, 2014

We love this Product Customizer App! Since we offer so many options of personalization, the basic Shopify platform was just not enough. This is simple enough to use that even I can do it. And reasonably priced!

White House Monogramming
United States
June 3, 2014

Works great for those looking to sell personalized products.

Engrave - Awards & More...
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 19, 2014

Great way to add custom fields to your website!!!

Designed to Shine
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 15, 2014

The app is a good supplement for the existing product options and variants offered by the shopify platform. Its easy to use and allows unlimited amount of customisations. More importantly, the technical support was excellent. Kim was not only prompt and responsive to my request for help in the initial set up, she was also very patient and helpful. This is contrary to the experience I had with the other developer.

Hallmark of Love
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 14, 2014

Excellent app to bypass the 100 variant restriction in Shopify. The custom text fields are also very useful for certain applications if you wish to get custom information from a customer for a product. Very useful. Thanks Product Customiser!

Scrubs Surgical Wear
South Africa
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 1, 2014

This app is great when your theme limits you to certain restrictions this app allowed us to ensure we could have personalised products on our website

Ideal and easy to use

Would definitely recommend

Seven-Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 17, 2014

It adds extra customization in a much easier way than cranking it out the Shopify way, and you can also add extra variables! Customer support has been great and fast. I just wish you could edit sets you had already created instead of deleting and reapplying new ones. Maybe in an upgrade?

Gourmet Popcorn NYC
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years