Product Options & Customizer

Product options, customize product variations, variant options

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 961 reviews

Lovewrist

Location Germany
Time spent using app 18 days

One of the best apps for customization of products. Nice design and responsive and fast support. 5/5

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Lovewrist

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Little Squiffy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Awesome Dev Team! Does everything we needed and Devs were super quick in helping us make a few cosmetic changes.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Little Squiffy

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer and that our dev team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

OBXTees

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

While I ended up not using the app because I found a simple solution in the Printful app, Shevaughn from Product Customizer was very helpful. There are reasons that this company has a 4.8 rating and one of those reasons is because of the excellent customer service provided by people Shevaughn.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hello to our friends at OBXTees

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer and that Shevaughn was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Shevaughn, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

JamieLeAnn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Needed some customer support to make it work correctly, but he was very helpful and it now works as it should! Thanks!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Hello to our friends at JamieLeAnn

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Naja Davis

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The rep Shevaughn was very helpful and professional when I couldn't figure out how to fix a product option. Fixed the issue very quickly.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hello to our friends at Naja Davis

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Shevaughn was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Forbes Shook

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We needed the upgraded plan but its been working great so far since we need conditional logic for multiple products.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hello to our friends at Forbes Shook

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

LYNOTT JEWELLERY

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Aman really helped us by taking the time to explain integration - very good service highly reccomend.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at LYNOTT JEWELLERY

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Sportphysic

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 minutes

I used this app on my newest store (leather laced) and Shevaughn really did a great job in helping me. as well as being patient and very kind. I will definitely recommend this app to my store owner friends!

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sportphysic

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Your Pet Nation

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

This app is very helpful for custom products in my store. Aman, in customer service, helped me troubleshoot issues with set-up! He was very professional and prompt. Amazing customer service

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hello to our friends at Your Pet Nation

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Aman was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Product Customizer Support Team

Sender Sticks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

While the app is great and super helpful by adding options to my products... I have a big tip of my cap to the Customer Support team for helping me with a Shopify issue, specifically Kevon. Kevon from the Help Center walked me through the issues on the Live Chat (on a SUNDAY) and addressed everything single issue. Even manually worked some things on his end to make sure all problems were resolved. I'm new to e-commerce and he was able to break down resolutions in a simple and effective manner to help me get exactly what I wanted. Thank you Kevon... enjoy your discount code now!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hello to our friends at Sender Sticks

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer and that Kevon was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Kevon, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 96 97