Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de dezembro de 2023

Very poor!! I get free trial , and try to export custom-meta field from the app, it failed, I try to contact the team one day before the free trial time-frame, but no answer, and after I remove the app, they still charged me $15 for annual charge, no answer then take my money, I get nothing but waist $15, no recommended~

NZ Bridal
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2023

Great app for use with Z Designer!! Just wish I could pin the app to the menu in shopify.

The Artisan District
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
Instashop deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

30 de dezembro de 2023

The App works Great and did exactly what i needed. Easy to use and the Price is excellent.

The Trout Spot
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Instashop deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

26 de agosto de 2023

Excellent app that does exactly what it says on the tin. This has made the job soooo much easier!

Hairlucinationswigs Ltd
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Instashop deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app! Was looking to export HS code and COO data; however, HS codes didn't appear as an option. However, after reaching out to the team, they quickly added this as an option. Fantastic service!

The Needle Store
Reino Unido
8 de agosto de 2023

Great APP, super fast, easy to use and great results. The data comes exactly as I wanted it. Thanks a lot

Holzmanufaktur
Alemanha
18 dias usando o app
Instashop deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2 de março de 2023

The built in product export had no flexibility at all. Gave this app a try and wow, did exactly what I needed. Very happy with this. Was able to export the specific fields I wanted based on the specific criteria I needed to select on.

PoolAndSpaFlow
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Instashop deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

6 de setembro de 2022

Great FREE app! The thousands of product IDs are what I want. It's very efficient that gave me the csv file in 1 minute. It also has the function to bulk export variant IDs. It doesn't limit the number of records you can export each time, so, comparing with apps with "Free Plan", I must give a big Thanks to the generous app developer.

VanaccTires
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando o app
Instashop deixou uma resposta 23 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!