전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 8일

We have this app since one year.
Really easy to use but I really want to highlight the exceptional customer service and support ! Very fast and professional
Thank you so much Nina and your team for your help

Sundress.fr
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2024년 3월 12일

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for this fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you.

If you have further questions, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024년 1월 13일

Outstanding service. We had an issue which may have been of our own making which was solved within minutes. I spent 3 days trying to find the problem, they sorted it in minutes despite being late on Friday night.

App now works perfectly, is very simple to use but makes a real difference to tidying up the product pages by using Accordions. Very flexible, very cost effective and highly recommended.

1stMobile.UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2024년 1월 21일

Hi,

Thank you for such awesome feedback and your recommendations!
We truly appreciate that!

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need any further help.

Warm Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024년 1월 16일

I had a problem where my size guide didn't fit on the page, I gave the team access to my Shopify and they sorted it within 20 mins - amazing! this is a great app for adding filters and improving customer experience.

Happystride
영국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2024년 1월 21일

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for the review! This is highly valuable for our team. Your satisfaction and smoothness in using our products - are our top priorities.

So, if you need further assistance - feel free to reach out. We are here 24/7 to support you.

Best Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2023년 11월 26일

Had an issue on a US Sunday, e mailed about it, and within minutes I had the problem fixed due to their prompt and accurate response and solution. The app works perfectly for accordioning blocks of text, our site has used it for four years.

Eastside Sports
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2023년 12월 1일

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review of the EasySlide and the great appreciation of our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. We are here 24/7.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

2024년 1월 29일

Wow, EasySlide tabs are just what I've been needing! I tend to have long product descriptions & now it's not making my page extremely long or looking ridiculous. Customers can hide it if they think I'm too chatty, ha! 10 out of 10 definitely recommend for your store, long descriptions or not - it's just a super neat and organized way to display the product info.

Thank you EasySlide for innovating an app to be so helpful to us merchants.

atmosphaera
미국
앱 사용 기간 15분
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2024년 1월 31일

Hi,

Thank you for the glowing review, just wow! We are happy that EasySlide is covering your needs and helping your store be better.

If you have any questions or need help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2023년 12월 25일

I'm very impressed with the app. It is super simplistic to configure and easy to navigate. The description taps and FAQ looks beautiful.

The CBD Shoppe
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2023년 12월 29일

Hi,
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback. We highly appreciate that!

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2023년 9월 26일

Amazing customer service and technical support from Alyona and Kateryna at NexusMedia. I had run an update and EasySlide wasn't working but they were quick to respond and fixed/configured everything for me perfectly. I will definitely look at more applications from NexusMedia for my website.

Aftershock London
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2023년 10월 3일

Hi,

Thank you for such lovely feedback. It's the biggest reward for our team!

If you need further assistance or consultation on using other apps - our support would love to help!

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia team.

2023년 5월 23일

The app works great and is very easy to use. The team are always quick to reply and fix any issues - especially after theme updates. Would highly recommend.

Flinn And Steel
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2023년 5월 26일

Hi,

We're delighted that EasySlide Accordion tabs & FAQ are valuable and easy to use for you. It's great to know our quick support meets your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us and serves as a great motivation. Should you need further assistance or have any ideas, our team is always here 24/7.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

2023년 8월 11일

Love the app! Was EXACTLY what I needed and it works great with my theme. The support has been amazing. I've only had a couple of questions, but when I have, they were answered so quickly—unreal! Highly recommend, especially for retail/fashion brands :)

Running With Wolves
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2023년 8월 17일

Hi,

It's fantastic to hear that 'EasySlide Accordion tabs & FAQ' fits seamlessly with your theme and meets your needs! Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and it's heartening to hear your positive feedback.

Thank you for the glowing recommendation 🤩

Feel free to reach us 24/7 if you need further assistance.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

2023년 7월 24일

We love working with the EasySlide Accordion team and app to assist us with product detail, FAQ, and other pages. The support team is excellent in quickly assessing & troubleshooting any issues that may arise. Highly recommend!

Panama Jack®
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 NexusMedia OÜ개 2023년 8월 4일

Hi,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on 'EasySlide Accordion tabs & FAQ'! Your recommendation truly means a lot to us. Thanks!

Our support team is 24/7 ready to assist you if you have any more questions or need help.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team