Recensioner (278)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 juli 2024

I had an issue on my website that affected the Easy Slide Accordion app’s functionality. The support team quickly identified and resolved the problem. Their communication was excellent, and I received a fast response. I highly recommend this app for its reliable performance and great customer service.

Rarileto
USA
3 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 18 juli 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate it!
It was a pleasure to help you and make things work properly.

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support team if you need additional help. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

24 maj 2024

App is easy to use and functions great. My store looks clean and simple, and the accordion tabs make navigating the page easier for my customers. Customer service was EXTREMELY quick to respond and fix any issues I have had.

Broken Rock Farms
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 27 maj 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your warm words and great review! Your feedback is very important to us!

If you need help with EasySlide or any of our apps, just contact our 24/7 support team! We are always here to assist you.

Best Regards,
The NexusMedia team!

15 maj 2024

The app is very easy to set up and work with and by adding the accordion feature, I feel like the product pages are much more informative, clear and clean. The support team is also very responsive and helpful. I'd highly recommend using this app.

VMAT
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 20 maj 2024

Hello,

Thank you for an awesome review! We truly appreciate your high value for our app and service; thanks!

Should you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team! We are always here to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

31 maj 2024

Super quick and helpful support!

Wilderdog
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 3 juni 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review! It's great to know you are happy with our service!

Don't hesitate to contact our support team if you need further assistance with EasySlide or any other of our apps. We are here 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

5 juli 2024

Amazing app for cleaner-looking accordions, and such a quick and efficient support team. I can't recommend this app enough for any Shopify store looking to organize their descriptions under accordions.

BABOONS
Indien
3 dagar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 8 juli 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your outstanding review and your recommendation. We highly appreciate it!

Should you need additional help with EasySlide or any of our apps - just contact our 24/7 support team. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

8 mars 2024

We have this app since one year.
Really easy to use but I really want to highlight the exceptional customer service and support ! Very fast and professional
Thank you so much Nina and your team for your help

Sundress.fr
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 12 mars 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for this fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you.

If you have further questions, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

12 juni 2024

Very simple and easy to use! Highly recommended!

Elite Level Status
USA
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 17 juni 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the review. It's nice to know you like our app, and we highly appreciate your recommendation.

If you need any help with the app, contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

29 januari 2024

Wow, EasySlide tabs are just what I've been needing! I tend to have long product descriptions & now it's not making my page extremely long or looking ridiculous. Customers can hide it if they think I'm too chatty, ha! 10 out of 10 definitely recommend for your store, long descriptions or not - it's just a super neat and organized way to display the product info.

Thank you EasySlide for innovating an app to be so helpful to us merchants.

atmosphaera
USA
4 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 31 januari 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the glowing review, just wow! We are happy that EasySlide is covering your needs and helping your store be better.

If you have any questions or need help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

13 januari 2024

Outstanding service. We had an issue which may have been of our own making which was solved within minutes. I spent 3 days trying to find the problem, they sorted it in minutes despite being late on Friday night.

App now works perfectly, is very simple to use but makes a real difference to tidying up the product pages by using Accordions. Very flexible, very cost effective and highly recommended.

1stMobile.UK
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 21 januari 2024

Hi,

Thank you for such awesome feedback and your recommendations!
We truly appreciate that!

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need any further help.

Warm Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

26 november 2023

Had an issue on a US Sunday, e mailed about it, and within minutes I had the problem fixed due to their prompt and accurate response and solution. The app works perfectly for accordioning blocks of text, our site has used it for four years.

Eastside Sports
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
NexusMedia OÜ svarade 1 december 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your wonderful review of the EasySlide and the great appreciation of our support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance. We are here 24/7.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.