EasySlide Accordion tabs & FAQ

EasySlide Accordion tabs & FAQ

$5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
249 reviews
243 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
243 reviews
February 3, 2023

This app works beautifully! Nice and clean interface, easy to use and customizable. Customer service is beyond great!

GIRLBOY
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 8, 2022

Very easy to use and intuitive. Also, very well designed. I've had a trouble with the FAQ installation and the team support has fixed the issue very quickly. Higly recommended

ArquiFlash
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 1, 2022

outstanding customer service! After not even 30min get a response and my problem was solved directly. Nothing bad can be said about the app, it works perfectly and it's easy to use. Thank you for your help

Food-Werk
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 12, 2022

App does exactly what I wanted for my FAQ page, and support was quick and helpful with integrating everything into my theme.

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 8, 2022

I am very happy with this app. The support is also very good. They are always very fast to help with any problem.

ByStenholt.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 18, 2022

Very easy to use and highly effective. If your theme doesn't already have this feature, you can't do too much better than EasySlide. Plus, their support is top-notch; they're always happy to help and very responsive.

Barrister and Mann LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
August 9, 2022

EasySlide Accordion app is a great product with efficient and supportive customer service! Looking forward to adding more features and apps from NexusMedia.

Hello Blyss
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
June 27, 2022

Great app, works perfectly fine. The Support is A+ - they work really fast and in a solution oriented manner. I would always recommend them.

TrustyPets
Austria
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 24, 2022

Simple, fast, and intuitive app with the best customer support team out there! Recommended for making your product descriptions look cleaner!

Knoxlabs
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 11, 2022

This is such a useful app. Simple to use with really good support from the team. Can definitely recommend.

Alpha Fauna
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year