Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 15 mars 2024

Recently, I had an experience with Yodel that truly turned my initial disappointment into admiration. That really amazed me after I had some really poor experiences with a few companies and nobody contacted me to find a solution that could calm my concerns and exceed my expectations.

I found it highly commendable in them how ready they were to listen and be flexible in response to my requests for more prompts, reflecting even a level of customer care not common in our contemporary fast-changing digital world.

What I really like is the vast improvement in how the app works. No more stupid prompts or dialogs with no real meaning at all—now the app gets me just exactly what I need, and does so in a slick, user-friendly interface that really does make the whole process a snap.

I must say, this app really transformed my experience from 'the most annoying thing ever' to 'utterly awesome.' It's definitely a product that is taking care of its users and really does have an intention of continual improvements. And now, with the alert and friendly assistance of the Yodel team, I get quality prompts that are relevant and full of sense, making my day colorfully done. Hats off to Yodel for great service, which is way out by its definition, proving more times than one that you care more about user satisfaction above anything else!

Balvin Fashion
Österrike
22 dagar användning av appen
Yodel svarade 18 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed experience with Yodel. I truly appreciate your feedback and am thrilled to hear that I was able to turn your initial disappointment into admiration. Our goal is to make the user experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible, and I'm glad to hear that you find the app easier to use and more efficient. Your kind words mean a lot to me, and we're committed to maintaining the high level of service that you've come to expect from Yodel. I'm grateful for your support and look forward to continuing to serve you! 🙏

Redigerat 1 mars 2024

Normally it would be a very useful app and time saver if it was not for the very slow support and the fact that it is a money eater. You get monthly tokens which you can use for every translation job. The problem is that the app deducts the tokens at the start of each job and if the job does not finish, for a number of reasons, the tokens are forever gone and you have to wait for next month to use the app again. The app itself gets stuck in the middle of a job and you have to reload and start from zero consuming more tokens, or the power may go down or the connection lost. In all these cases your tokens are gone.

Finally the developer refunded the lost tokens and promised that the jamming due the the heavy load is now under control. In view of these the app gets its rightful 5 stars being one of the best in its field.

InterCyprus
Cypern
25 dagar användning av appen
12 februari 2024

I am very pleased with this app. You can use it for your descriptions and even for writing anything you want because it has a writing assistant. Team is improving the app permantely and always there if a question occurs. Thank you very much. Highly Recommended.

FIRSTORGANICBABY
Tyskland
12 månader användning av appen
Yodel svarade 15 februari 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

12 mars 2024

I give this app 5* because it does exactly what it promises! Since my online shop has a lot of products and I wanted to edit them all at the same time, I downloaded the app. At first it didn't work. then I contacted customer support. These fixed my problem on a Sunday and I was able to finish everything. This app is absolute madness and the company is 100% recommended!

Loop Love
Schweiz
3 dagar användning av appen
Yodel svarade 15 mars 2024

I so deeply appreciate the kind words! We're excited to be able to help you on this entrepreneurial journey. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

4 januari 2024

Love this app! I am not good at writing descriptions and this app has helped me with writing many product descriptions with much detail! 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Lucy Nav Boutiqu
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Yodel svarade 24 januari 2024

I so deeply appreciate the kind words! We're excited to be able to help you on this entrepreneurial journey. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

13 januari 2024

Great app that has helped me a lot. You can even use it free, maybe some features not. I recommend this app to everyone who searches a good app.

Cennetbv
Nederländerna
En dag användning av appen
Yodel svarade 24 januari 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so happy to hear you found our app useful. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

23 december 2023

Very nice app make the job easier

Ima Designer London
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Yodel svarade 24 januari 2024

We're really happy to hear that our app has been helpful for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

Redigerat 3 februari 2024

Great Creator good guy! He Made everything great for me!

Craftedworkspace.com
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
Yodel svarade 5 februari 2024

I so deeply appreciate the kind words! We're excited to be able to help you on this entrepreneurial journey. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

Redigerat 7 januari 2024

The app is user-friendly and visually appealing and produces desired responses. After some minor prompt challenges, the customer service team contacted me and trained me to use app. Overall, it's a positive app with room full of features.

Casetonics
Indien
16 dagar användning av appen
Yodel svarade 24 januari 2024

Thank you SO MUCH for sharing your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

20 februari 2024

saves me a ton of time when uploading new product onto my website

Hannibal of New York
USA
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
Yodel svarade 25 februari 2024

I so deeply appreciate the kind words! We're excited to be able to help you on this entrepreneurial journey. Always here to help when needed.

- Yoav and the Yodel team