Avaliações (18)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de fevereiro de 2024

everything fine, tim was quick help to adapt the app to our special conditions, works fine now! thank you & recommendations!

James-Shop
Áustria
About 1 month usando a aplicação
21 de outubro de 2023

First of all, it is already a perfect application, but I needed an additional function, and they arranged it for me within 1-2 days. The customer service is really great.

Autoradioplaza
Países Baixos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 16 de julho de 2019

I contacted support regarding using on collection pages.

I added a class to the collection page description like class="product-single__description" and it worked.

However, It would be really nice to toggle this feature on/off for collection pages independently from product descriptions with a different character amount. Support's response was this.

To work on the collection page enter the following into the Description selector field:

.collection-description

Do you want this to work with the product page too? If so remove the HTML with the product-single__description CSS class from around the collection description and set the Description selector field to:

.collection-description, .product-single__description

The character/word count you enter will apply to both the collection and product pages. We are working on separating this and adding an explicit option to "toggle collection" and/or "toggle product" description.

Evergreen Promotions
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ScreenStaring 15 de julho de 2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback.

Toggling the product description independently of the collection description is something we've had several requests for. Since this has become an important feature for our users we will be adding this functionality soon.

Usually one can toggle the collection or product description without having to modify the site's theme. Our support team is always here to assist via phone or email.

30 de outubro de 2017

Muito bom aplicativo ideal para produtos com descrição longo nota 10

Lingerie Ponto Com
Brasil
11 months usando a aplicação
6 de outubro de 2019

Wow! This app is perfect, and even more importantly, the service and help from the team is first class! We had a query about a customisation to fit our website, and Skye came back to us immediately and provided assistance with the install and custom edits to make sure it was flawless. We were also really impressed that Skye took the time to notice other aspects of our website that may be affected by the app and ensure that they would all work in conjunction with each other. The app works brilliantly and we no longer have the issue of a ridiculously long product description page! Thank you so much!

Make Memento
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2019

If I could, I would give 10 stars, especially for support! Really Skye is incredible helpful and responsive. This is a simple tool but it allows you to do what it promises. I suggest the tool that you can see applied on our e-commerce https://it.arketicom.com and i surely recommend the customer support experience! Thank you

Arketicom
Itália
5 months usando a aplicação
27 de outubro de 2021

Very quick and helpful service, had a small problem that was sorted quickly and efficiently, would recommend.

Storefront Graphics
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de março de 2021

wow wow wow
this app is amazing, We got over 5000 products and editing each product description was stress. This app deserves to cost more !

I wish Screenstaring next App to be generating unique product titles to boost store SEO

THANKS ONE MILLION TIMES

Mbmcity
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
25 de agosto de 2020

It works and its very usefull for the UX : collections page needs SEO and good looking at the same time. This app is the solution if you are not good with encoding on your own. Costumer service is reactive and helpfull.
For that price, its very cool. Thanks again

Gods&Co ©
França
4 months usando a aplicação
18 de agosto de 2020

This app does exactly what I needed. Customer service has been very responsive and helpful, Thank you Tim for your help.

Coastal Gifts Inc
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação