Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Dezember 2023

We had an issue with some tabs not showing up. Karina did a great job in assisting on the activation with prompt responses while explaining clearly how it was due to app version and its relation to themes. We've been using this app for almost 2 years with hardly any issues so we're glad it continues to serve us well and such excellent service continues to be rendered!

Centrum Leisure | Singapore's Premier Game Room Superstore
Singapur
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 2. Januar 2024

Hi,

It's lovely to hear from you! Thanks for taking the time for excellent feedback!
We're super glad Karina could lend a hand with the tab issues - it's all about making things smooth and easy for you.

We're here 24/7 if you need more help or want to chat about new features.
Thanks for sticking with us - we appreciate your choice!

Warm regards
The NexsMedia team.

13. Januar 2024

Awesome app! Does exactly what it should be doing and the support is beyond amazing!

Supps Central
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 21. Januar 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your warm words and fantastic feedback!

If you need any assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

11. Dezember 2023

I don't leave reviews but these guys deserve it! Unbeatable customer experience! Very fast response time! Im Very happy! They will email you back and fix the problem in a matter of minutes!!

GoMobilityShop
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2023

Hello,

Wow, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled you had such a positive experience with our customer service. Thanks!

If you need anything else or encounter any more questions, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

14. Dezember 2023

Does exactly what I needed. To top it off, the customer service is amazing. Very fast to help with any questions and to cater for my needs.

Highly recommend

Eventuri
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 19. Dezember 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for such amazing feedback! We are glad to make you happy with our app and truly appreciate your recommendation! Thanks!

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support team if you have further questions.

Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

21. Dezember 2023

the best support from the team, went above and beyond to help with setting up

Just Bar Stools
Australien
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 25. Dezember 2023

Hi,
Thanks for taking the time and sharing your feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you.

Warm regards,
Thme NexusMedia team.

6. November 2023

it's a lifesaver! It effortlessly organizes my product info into neat tabs. Their customer service is excellent too, always quick to help with any tab modifications. Definitely worth the price, no doubt about it. Highly recommend!

Daily Stretch
Australien
10 monate mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 10. November 2023

Hello,

We're so glad to know that Easy Tabs has been a lifesaver for you and you liked our customer service.
Your satisfaction and recommendation are incredibly important to us. Thank you!

If you ever need assistance feel free to reach us - we're here to help 24/7.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team

22. Januar 2024

Great help! Even via mail. Would love to see chat support in the future.

AMI-WIEN
Vereinigtes Königreich
13 tage mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your great review!

We'll think about the chat support, but you can still reach us via email 24/7, and our response time is usually about an hour!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

6. Dezember 2023

Very responsive and helpful customer service team! Taking the extra steps to ensure I didn't have any questions looming. Highly recommended.

cremahub
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your shining review of the EasyTabs app!
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need further assistance.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia Team.

3. Januar 2024

Tetiana was a TREMENDOUS help when I was struggling with my end of the app. She was able to naviagte and troubleshoot within MINUTES! 10/10 recommend. Easy Tabs has enhanced my store so much!

The Neon Cactus Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the app and Tetiana's help. It's great to hear that our app has significantly enhanced your store, and your recommendation means the world to us! Thanks!

Should you need more help or have questions, remember we're here to assist you 24/7.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

4. November 2023

The team at Easy Tabs is very responsive and helpful. After installing the app, there were several questions I had and functions I needed. Within a very short amount of time, someone on their team would respond with a solution or update on progress. There support has been top notch. I highly recommend.

Life Changing Mobility
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
NexusMedia OÜ hat geantwortet 6. November 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the Easy Tabs app! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you promptly and effectively. Your satisfaction and recommendation genuinely mean a lot to us.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach us. We're 24/7 here to help.

Best wishes,
The Nexusmedia Team.