整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月12日

The app works amazing but that is not all, the customer service is something that i have never experienced before we had a slight issue while working on another part of the site and it looks like Easytab script was effected by this i emailed them about the issue, whiten 1 minute they responded and fixed it, i am a customer for life...
Thank you Kateryna...

Katziela
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Hi,

Thanks for such an amazing review! We appreciate it!
It was a pleasure to assist you!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need further help! We are 24/7 here.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2024年2月21日

Amazing customer service. Nina solved all problems for me really quickly and efficiently and was able to explain to me what she had changed so I can solve further problems for myself in future.

Lazy Jacks
英國
使用應用程式 接近5年
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年3月1日

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time for a great review!

If you need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年2月6日

Very easy to set up and when I had a problem they responded quickly and solved it for me. Excellent customer service.

Origami Organelles
英國
使用應用程式 大約7年
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年2月9日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your feedback!

Should you need further assistance, please get in touch with our 24/7 support. We are always here to help.

Warm regards,
The EasyTabs Team

2024年4月11日

They are awesome and quick to fix any issues that may arise and also add any features you are looking for :)

XGear101.com : Sneaker Tees Clothing : Shirts to Match
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi,

Thanks for your warm words. It's fantastic to have such remarkable clients!

If you need any help, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年3月12日

Tetiana & Karina are extremely supportive and make sure the issues you have are solved between them. Very valuable members of the team!

Skanwear®
英國
使用應用程式 接近5年
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年3月15日

Hi,

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to assist and solve all your inquiries.

Contact our 24/7 support team if you need future assistance.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2023年12月29日

We had an issue with some tabs not showing up. Karina did a great job in assisting on the activation with prompt responses while explaining clearly how it was due to app version and its relation to themes. We've been using this app for almost 2 years with hardly any issues so we're glad it continues to serve us well and such excellent service continues to be rendered!

Centrum Leisure | Singapore's Premier Game Room Superstore
新加坡
使用應用程式 3年多
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Hi,

It's lovely to hear from you! Thanks for taking the time for excellent feedback!
We're super glad Karina could lend a hand with the tab issues - it's all about making things smooth and easy for you.

We're here 24/7 if you need more help or want to chat about new features.
Thanks for sticking with us - we appreciate your choice!

Warm regards
The NexsMedia team.

2024年3月3日

Great customer service, fast and very helpful.

Bully Truck Accessories
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年3月9日

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback!

If you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

2024年4月11日

The app is pretty easy to use, and if you still have any questions or need any help, just like I did, the support team will respond very quickly to make sure you get what you need. I really appreciate this kind of service! Thank you, especially to Nina and Ilia who helped me!

OneUp Cleaning
美國
使用應用程式 1天
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and for taking the time to leave it! We appreciate it very much!

Should you need further assistance, our team is here 24/7 to help.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

2024年4月21日

Tanya was very fast and very helpful, highly recommend!

Regal Flow
英國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年1月13日

Awesome app! Does exactly what it should be doing and the support is beyond amazing!

Supps Central
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
NexusMedia 已回覆 2024年1月21日

Hi,

Thank you for your warm words and fantastic feedback!

If you need any assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.