Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

$19.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
BOLD
1208 reviews
100 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
100 reviews
Edited December 3, 2020

I haven't started using it yet but it appears it won't finish installing until I leave a review. I will update this once I have used the app.
2020-12-04 - UPDATE: This app hasn't worked properly on my store since 16/11/2020 but now (fingers crossed) it does! I was getting very frustrated as I totally missed the Black Friday sales because of it, however Laurel has managed to get it sorted. Laurel demonstrated excellent customer service! : ) I had used this app over a year ago on another theme and had no issues what-so-ever and loved scheduling sales. It really was a time saver.

Latest-Looks.com
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BOLD replied November 12, 2020

Hi there! Reviews are a completely optional way to provide feedback once you're more familiar with the app. For some more assistance with installing the app you can checkout our this article from our help center or select contact us and out team would be happy to help! https://support.boldcommerce.com/hc/en-us/articles/360044346052-Bold-Discounts-Code-Install-Instructions

November 12, 2020

Great support! The bold team was able to assist us in upgrading to bold version 3 after Version 1 gave a few errors.

Bogart Man
South Africa
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
BOLD replied November 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. So happy to hear that our team was able to upgrade to the latest version of Bold Discounts!

November 9, 2020

so far it's great, gotta try out for a few more discounts to determine whether this app worth for USD19.99/month.

TOMSCOUT
Singapore
Time spent using app: 29 days
BOLD replied November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. Wishing you all the best on all of those future discounts!

November 6, 2020

I used this app for a discount and it is quite good and decent..................................................

tohl
India
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
BOLD replied November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!

September 28, 2020

it amazing it give me a good idea i hope to improve your apps it usefull for all
thanks for you all

sportking99 store
Palestinian Territories
Time spent using app: About 2 months