Bold Discounts ‑ The Sale App

Storewide sales, discount, flash-sales, & scheduled sales.

$19.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 958 reviews

Watch Empires

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 1 day

It's nice that it help me to create the discount that Shopify cannot create, and it looks great. Unfortunately it need to be paid

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We couldn't be happier that you are finding Bold Discounts to be useful and fitting in with the look and feel of your store. Due to feedback like yours, Bold has actually updated the pricing for Bold Discounts so you can access all the features you need at the $19.99 price point! For more information on the price change, you can check out this article: https://support.boldcommerce.com/hc/en-us/articles/360050105812-October-7th-2020-New-Price-Plan-Changes-with-Bold-Discounts-V2

Gogh Jewelry Design

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Rajni and Bhumi are super helpful fixing any issues with the apps. The apps are great once fine tuned. It made me quite a return on my investment. Well worth it.

Developer reply

October 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Providing an app that will bring your store a return on your investment is always our goal. We are also thrilled to hear that Rajni and Bhumi from our support team were able to help out.

Toptentoy

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Lo que he visto hasta el momento me gusta mucho, aunque aún la estoy testeando. Parece fácil e intuitiva.

No.42 Interiors

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Great support - Kelsey was quick / efficient and very helpful.
Would recommend this app for feature and amazing support :)

homeaticpk

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Hello Hello HelloHello Hello HelloHelloHelloHello HelloHelloHelloHelloHelloHelloHelloHelloHelloHelloHello

imma.shop

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 days

I have been searching and trying different app that can work on extra discount offer. This one work the best so far and the supporting team is very responsive on my inquiry. Thank you!

ShootSmooth™

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 5 hours

its goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Eighty Club

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Great app so far!
Very easy to use and lots of features.
Much nicer to use than organising discounts in Shopify

Decorema

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app, thanks for the support also. I will see if it works with the currency switcher we have applied for Swedish kronor.

Mimadogs Chile Oficial

Location Chile
Time spent using app 16 minutes

genial nos gusto mucho esta genial nos gusto mucho esta appgenial nos gusto mucho esta appgenial nos gusto mucho esta app