Product extra fields , 18 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 april 2024

Just didn't work for us. Had to contact customer service multiple times. At first they responded well, but I guess they were not able to figure out the issue and stopped responding. App might be good, but we were never able to get it fully working to see it in action.

Dishwasherreplacementparts
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
20 november 2017

Great service and extremely prompt with support.
Thanks

The Australian Puzzle Company
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
3 augusti 2018

A great flexible plugin. Outstanding customer support. Had a element I needed to change and they fixed it for me in 2 seconds. Highly recommended.

Desaix
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
21 oktober 2016

Just installed the app, did some quick updates and was quickly up and running. Support is fast and quick too! Easy to understand and will definitely helps us add some extra information for our print products. I strongly recommend you check it out on our website at www.LaLuzPrinting.com. Great job!

San Antonio Printing Company
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
19 juni 2021

The developer is very prompt and helpful! The app is easy to use and straightforward. It was a pleasure working with them!

Boutique Saint Jean ~ The Cathedral Gift Shop
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 april 2018

Thanks for the support and getting it to work with my theme.

Vacuum Center Superstore
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
12 januari 2019

Great app, I needed some help with customisation on my site and Ravinder was very helpful. Thank you!

The Glow Pot
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
7 oktober 2019

Great app!
Super easy to use and much cheaper than asking a coder to do it!
If you have problem the customer service set up the app for you in your code for free :)

xSuit France
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 augusti 2019

Follow up...
Great support...added export feature, excellant support when it wasn't working properly...great app
Absolutely the BEST. Had an issue where app got uninstalled. Re installed and all me data was still there! Fast outstanding support If you extra fields, this is the app you need.

wholesalewaterheater
USA
11 månader användning av appen
5 juli 2018

Helpful app, worked straight out of the box but had some CSS requests which was done almost immediately by Ravinder via live chat support. Keep it up!

Vapenu
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen