Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de outubro de 2023

I had a chance to talk to Paulius about an issue with the icons. Paulius took care of my problem right away. Everything is back on track for us. I am very impressed with how fast their tech support is. Not every app on here has that. I definitely recommend them!.

FifthGate
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
31 de agosto de 2023

Easy to use, awesome customer service, does exactly what I wanted it to do (and that's coming from someone who is extremely meticulous)

Park&Pond
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
29 de outubro de 2023

Awesome! I've tried a couple of icon apps before this and the one I primarily used did not properly format on mobile. This app has icons that are beautifully formatted both for mobile and desktop. Best Icons app!

spacesavingbed
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
16 de outubro de 2023

Paulius made my day, he is the best, the support was very fast! 5 Stars!

Trainym
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de outubro de 2023

Great assistance, I had a problem I couldn't solve and the operator Paulius was really understanding and helped me to the end, thank you very much.

Bonnie
Itália
27 dias usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

Really great help from Paulius. Responsive to a query and looked to go out of his way to make process a simple as possible

Sustainbub
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de outubro de 2023

this is a great wee app, does the job well!
I had an issue and asked for help in the chat/msg, the response was almost instant Paulius was brilliant and solved my issues in minutes!

kweenie studio
Reino Unido
4 dias usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

VERY NICE

Zodiac
Índia
3 dias usando o app
1 de novembro de 2023

NICE

STREET WING
Índia
3 dias usando o app
8 de agosto de 2023

PX Guarantees & Features Icons App is excellent. Its FREE feature is sufficient at starting. One can go for the PRO feature in the future.

Innovate Things
Índia
3 meses usando o app