Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 april 2024

does not work

deepvibe
Estland
2 dagar användning av appen
22 januari 2024

I cant publish may Icon Block

Picks Empire
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
23 augusti 2023

It is not displaying anywhere. I tried to use Custom Liquids, via the "Apps Section" in Shopify while using the Block # (for theme blocks) etc.! Nothing worked.

NUME Health
Tyskland
29 minuter användning av appen
PreviewX svarade 1 november 2023

Hello NUME Health,

We're sorry to hear that you've encountered difficulties with our app. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to assisting you in resolving the issues you've faced.

To address the challenge you're currently experiencing we'd like to extend a helping hand. When situations arise, our dedicated customer service team typically requests collaborator access to your Shopify store. This access allows us to troubleshoot the issue directly and provide the necessary assistance to ensure the app functions as expected.

Please let us know if you're open to this collaboration; we'll work together to pinpoint the root cause of the problem and implement the appropriate solution.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you're willing to proceed, kindly let us know via email, and we'll promptly begin our investigation.

Thank you for considering our assistance, and we look forward to helping you resolve this matter.

Best regards,
Customer Support Team

9 juli 2021

Support is not replying to my questions. The app is not working on the website... Not recommended. I'm Still waiting for a refund

Simplace
Nederländerna
3 dagar användning av appen
PreviewX svarade 19 juli 2021

I'm really sorry for inconvenience and glad we sorted it out!

Redigerat 7 juli 2021

Not a good app at all.. They dont answer any support questions. Its impossible to add the snippets on the product page. Update:
I have sent you multiple emails. No answer.. what an absolute joke

chugger-no
Norge
2 dagar användning av appen
PreviewX svarade 7 juli 2021

Hello,

Sorry for inconvenience. Could you please reach out to us at info@kachingappz.com

I'm sure we will sort this out in no time.