PX Guarantees & Features Icons

PX Guarantees & Features Icons

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
182 reviews
174 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
174 reviews
January 28, 2023

Esto es exactamente lo que necesitábamos. A parte de que queda genial en nuestra página de producto y carrito, el servicio técnico nos ayudó en 10 minutos a solucionar una incidencia (era sábado por la tarde). La recomendamos!

Patata Brava Shop
Spain
January 26, 2023

Awesome app with rapid support from Paulius.Perfect for trust badge homepage banners and more........

Vanto
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
January 24, 2023

10/10 Customer service. Helped me with setting up and replied within a minute.
A essential for every store in my opinion.
Also the icons add a sense of trust in customers in your store, and these guys are the best for now. Would love to work with these guys again.

Celestial Jewelry
North Macedonia
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
January 23, 2023

Really appreciate Pauline taking the time out his his day to assist me. He was willing to help me me at an inconvenient hour and truly puts the customer first.

Bosco Style
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 19, 2023

Die Auswahl an Icons ist super und du kannst auch eigene Icons hochladen. Der Mitarbeiter hat mir ebenfalls sehr gut dabei geholfen die Icons zu integrieren! Volle Empfehlung

True Soulmade
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 10, 2023

App is perfect. Support is very fast. This app is the only solution for my problem in store.

Piano Jewellery
Turkey
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
December 25, 2022

Mega App, ich verwende die App seit ein paar tagen und sie ist sehr leicht zu bedienen und sehr effizient. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Allesdort24
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 24, 2022

I actually really like this app, it has many different icons to choose from and made my website better in just a few moments.

OH MAG GOODNESS
Australia
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
December 21, 2022

Very easy to install and use! Highly recommend for your e- commerce store to help promote any guarantees or novelties!

Sole Kids.
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 19, 2022

This app is simply amazing it goes beyond what your theme features and looks so good and clean , i love their support they are very humble and understanding specially Paulius form their support team he helped me so much and stayed for over 30 mins adjusting my needs , thank you paulius and the app support

hapytoes
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour