PX Guarantees & Features Icons

PX Guarantees & Features Icons

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
182 reviews
174 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
174 reviews
January 16, 2021

This app is nuts!! Super easy to use, very simple yet powerful. It's packed with all kinds of great icons and you can even add your own (both icons and pictures). On top of that, the service is just exceptionally good! I was helped right away. Love it!!

MadGoat.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 15, 2021

Incredibly cool support. Erikas from their team went through my themes code and fitted everything exactly how asked him for. Really nice app if you don't wanna headache with highlights

LAHOV
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 15, 2021

Very nice app, easy to use, beautiful and very useful. Love it! Thank you very much and I recommend everyone to try!

Proper Linen
Lithuania
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 15, 2021

Honestly, I have to come back here to rate the 5-star app because it's so good. One of the best free shopify apps I use often.

LUXPRESET - High Quality Lightroom Preset Packs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 15, 2021

Super easy to install and use. Huge variety of icons. Really great option to instal those nice badges. Thank you

kremaskremas.com: Home of organic skincare and beauty
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 14, 2021

This app is amazing it helps to show the most important features of the product! It slightly increases conversions

CosyBuddy
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 14, 2021

this app is game changer for me, really helped me. It's easy to use. You can use your own icons too. Good luck!

WEBLANKET
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 14, 2021

Best in the market trust seals app, amount of customizations they offer is not seen on any other of such types app. I installed trust icons under add to cart button, and saw immediate increase in conversion rate.

uk-burga
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 14, 2021

Fantastic app. Icon bar works with multiple themes. No coding, no hustle. We used it to inform our customers about the product's top features or just to clarify product shipping terms. The best part - you can use your icons if you don't find the right one & it's possible to create different bars for different products!

Backstage Roasters
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
January 13, 2021

Best icon app on the market do display any kind of features your website has. 5/5 stars. Costumer service is responding quick as well. Would recommend.

EV ME - Dé Premium Laadshopdiscounter
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years