PX Guarantees & Features Icons

PX Guarantees & Features Icons

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
182 reviews
174 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
174 reviews
Edited October 12, 2022

Looks a good app, easy to use, not had chance to use it much, will update review more in the future.

Gift Moments
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
October 4, 2022

Easy to use, syncs immediately, and follows the current font format automatically! And its pretty much free. Recommend this!

CentrumLeisure | Singapore's Leading Gamesroom Superstore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 1, 2022

Extremely helpful and quick communication. They went into my page and customized it to my liking until it was perfect. Quick and looks great.

Crafted Faith
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 30, 2022

Great app. Simple to use with helpful and responsive support. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank You!

Arlo & Purr
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 25, 2022

I use this app since years right now, i'm a Shopify Developer so y pay attention on which i'm offering to my customers stores. This Plugin's Customer Support it's 100% professional and available, expecially Paulius, a a phenomenon. (it's sunday 8pm and they solved me a big problem without having direct access). I really recommend this app even to boost your conversions and store appeal.

TheBlock brewing
Italy
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
September 21, 2022

Love this app! If you're needing an app for your store that has kinds of icons for notifications on your site, get this app! I love it and I use it on my site. www.nicholecollection.com

The Nichole Collection
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 21, 2022

Fantastic Support. Paulius helped me heartily with design modifications. We also looked beyond the help offered and got the best results from it.
I want to thank Paulius again for the excellent support and thinking along with the questions we had.

Les Guidé
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 16, 2022

I have been looking for this very simple application for a long time. At present, only this one provides the function for free, which has already met the demand. Other applications require payment to experience the function. Yes, you can use this plugin to meet your needs

TaRiss`s
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 23, 2022

Aplicación fácil y rápida para mostrar iconos en la web. Amplia variedad de iconos para tu negocio y de un vistazo ayudar a tus clientes.

EFNE
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 17, 2022

The app is easy to configure, has a lot of options, and they helped me to put the code in the sections I wanted. Really nice support!

lamalaleche
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour