FG ‑ Product Feed Generator

FG ‑ Product Feed Generator

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
70 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
June 27, 2021

Quick and friendly response from the team. The app does all it needs for my one feed, one-product-shop.

Mamarest
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 22, 2020

Custom feeds for any selling channel, easy to use.
Super helpful team, easy to communicate with the team.

L'INTERVALLE
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 9, 2017

Looks like a great idea. Too bad it didn't work for us.

Etrexa
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 4, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 19, 2016

It seems like ultimate app for e-commerce store that should be at every marketpalce. From other side it is not user-friendly and takes MUCH TIME to understand how everything goes. Hope see result from it. Owner of https://nfl-gears.com

American Fan
Singapore
Time spent using app: 12 days
August 11, 2016

Sometimes slow, but the app is very useful. Definitely recommended.

Betterjewels
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 21, 2016

The set up was relatively simple, we encountered a number of errors trying to get our products on to Amazon but the support was quite quick to respond and were very helpful.

The only negative I would say is the lack of control over the feed (being able to do an if statement when matching feed titles would be a great feature) and generally not very clear to understand with how it works.

If you just want your products up on a marketplace then this is great, but if you want full control over your feed then it's maybe not the best option.

Partyaroo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 2, 2016

We've had a little issues, but all in all so far so good.

Powerblanket Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years