Arvostelut (137)

Kokonaisarvio
4,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 74 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 20. lokakuu 2022

Update: Support has been very helpful and has investigated into why it was malfunctioning and added a fix. I will continue to monitor, but it seems like the problem has been solved. We would love this app to work perfectly. Have it all set up correctly, but it will all of a sudden not work for some orders. We reached out and they are going to take a deeper dive into why it might not be working.

Simpls
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. huhtikuu 2021

After searching through a bunch of apps, we finally found one that met all our needs! The team at Order & Product Fees were quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Very happy with the app!

Astral Grow
Kanada
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. marraskuu 2017

I have this app set up on two different stores. Great app, good customer service. Highly recommended.

Glunt
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. marraskuu 2021

I had some problems on the checkout page. The helpful and friendly team quickly helped me solve the problem. Many thanks for that! Your product is simply versatile and good.

Schulthess-Shop
Sveitsi
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. huhtikuu 2020

The app is really helpful for shops like mine - we’re selling beer and needed extra fee for bottle return system. App was the only one that fitted from 760 other I checked for extra fees. It does everything I need - add fixed fee for concrete items and doesn't apply VAT taxes.
One thing that could be improved - receipt could sum up same fees as one item, because now it's separate for each item. But I'm sure we will get this opportunity as the app will be renewed.

Sakiškių alus
Liettua
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mageworx vastasi 15. huhtikuu 2020

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! You made our day! We will have some cool improvements in our road map, which we hope to release soon.

Feel free to get back to us if you need our help. We will be glad to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

27. toukokuu 2020

Amazing support - 5STARS! My first shopify app review because this team deserves it. Fast responses and always willing to have a look! Many others i've dealt with pass the problem on so quickly without having a look at the code

Hats off to Angelika and her Team. I've been using this app for almost a year and while it doesn't charge fees for every order due to issues with cart drawers, 95% of orders are charged which is good for me. Thank you

Samoamarket.com
Samoa
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Mageworx vastasi 28. toukokuu 2020

Hello,

We are happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Muokattu 22. lokakuu 2018

This app helped us customize our fees upon checkout. We were able to combine a flat rate with a percentage of the order total very easily. We also have control of changing those rates and percentages in real time.

As for the service, it was fantastic. They made several customizations to make the app compatible with our site free of charge. Really appreciate the quick communication and follow through!

Market aTuPuerta
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. maaliskuu 2016

Fantastic and useful App! Developer is very responsive and has added improvements and features to the app as requested.

Best Buck Promotions
Kanada
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. elokuu 2021

We use this app to add bottle/can deposits to our beer products in Shopify. We cannot say enough positive things about the incredible technical support that comes along with this stellar app. It does an amazing job, and when we run into a few technical issues, their team steps up to the plate immediately to help walk us through the solution.

Boxing Rock Brewing Co.
Kanada
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. marraskuu 2020

Just starting working with this app. Support team has been extremely helpful. Have not you explored it fully.

Sirius Natural Pet Foods
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä