UpCharge: Surcharges & Fees

UpCharge: Surcharges & Fees

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
122 reviews
90 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
90 reviews
September 13, 2021

This app does exactly what it states and is easy to use. The support on this app is next level amazing. Have reached out to the team many times (when we made changes to our site) for assistance and they are always happy to help.

BSW-NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 10, 2021

We use this app to add bottle/can deposits to our beer products in Shopify. We cannot say enough positive things about the incredible technical support that comes along with this stellar app. It does an amazing job, and when we run into a few technical issues, their team steps up to the plate immediately to help walk us through the solution.

Boxing Rock Brewing Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 8, 2021

The app is great and does exactly what i need it to do, plus the support team is stellar and have been a massive help. Highly recommend this app for your store.

Adelaide Central Market
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 27, 2021

Excellent app... and even better customer service! Had an issue and they fixed it within 24 hours. Works great for all of our needs...

Koozee Crazee
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 3, 2021

The plugin works as it should, we use it to add a tax free deposit fee to our products. The support experience is very positive and prefessional.

Geschmack braucht keinen Namen
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 30, 2021

After searching through a bunch of apps, we finally found one that met all our needs! The team at Order & Product Fees were quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Very happy with the app!

Astral Grow
Canada
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited March 23, 2021

the team are amazing, quick at responding and patient with their clients, even when we can get confused. the app is fantastic and i highly recommend it.

Milly's Collection
Qatar
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 14, 2021

Update: Same fast and efficient service to reinstall the app when we updated our theme to Shopify 2.0. Used the offered free installation service which was completed within a day. Communication and resolution of a couple of issues was excellent. This combined with very helpful answers to my questions makes this easy to recommend.

MCA Jewel Skills
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 9, 2021

Good app for all kinds of fees. The installation is a little tricky, but the customer support is very good and helps you very fast!!

Kochen? Nein Danke!
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 21, 2021

Fantastic app, works great and really easy to use. Also support it top notch being quick to reply and provide support in any way possible

Luxe Du Jour
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month