Order & Product Fees

Order & Product Fees

作成: Mageworx

Add extra fees to increase your sales and average order value.

Gain extra profit

Charge the customers for additional services (rush delivery, gift wrap) or personalized options (premium version, product upgrade, etc.)

Diversify & customize offers

Add product/service fee input types, hide/display fee options, set fee prices as fixed/percentage, one-time, required and more

Optimize your expenditures

Offer your customers to share with you shipping and payment processing expenses


Order & Product Feesの詳細情報

Extra Order and Product Fees

The app lets you create any nature of additional fees/charges and add them to a specific product offering. You can include anything your customers may want to order with a product. That can be:

  • gift wrap
  • rush delivery
  • personalized options (e.g. installation, upgrade, premium version)
  • individual print-outs (images,photos,text)
  • and anything else you may want to offer!

With the app, you can create an UNLIMITED number of fees/ charges for ANY product in your store.

Also, you can define a number of options each fee may have. For example, a Shipping Date fee may come with several values: 5 days, 3 days or Rush Delivery.

Order & Product Fee Input Types

The app lets you add extra fee options in several ways. Options can be displayed as:

  • checkbox,
  • drop-down menu,
  • radio buttons,
  • text,
  • date,
  • or hidden (automatically applied to the order, can't be removed by customers).

Product Fees Price

The app lets you define a price of any product option. Product fee price can be set as:

  • fixed - you define the amount on your own;
  • percentage - the amount is calculated on the product base price.

You can set up the fee to be applied only once, regardless of the quantity of the main product added to cart (one-time fee).

Apply a fee to the entire cart instead of the specific products added to it (cart fees).

Order Transaction/Shipping Fees

Also, with the app, you may create fixed or percentage billing/shipping fees, thus offering your customers to share some of these expenses with you.

This way, you can make up for some transaction/shipping fees deducted from your account by your payment/shipping provider.

Order and Product Fees Conditions

You can display/hide product fees on the front-end only when certain conditions are met. Thus, you will be able to diversify your pricing strategy and create highly customized product offerings.

Product fee conditions can be based on a product type, price, SKU, weight, total cart quantity and vendor.

TAGGED WITH condition - this functionality allows you to quickly assign fees to products by tags.

AND/OR condition operator — with the feature you can define when to display a product fee. It can appear either when all the set conditions are selected or if some certain conditions are allowed.

Managing Order & Product Fees and Charges

What is more, the app is equipped with a bunch of features that will let you effortlessly manage product fees in the back-end.

You can display extra fee options as a check-box, radio-button, drop-down menu, date field or a text field.

Also, it’s possible to change the sorting order within fee options on the front-end.

You can upload images for every extra fee as well.

実際のアプリを見る

サンプルストアでのアプリの動作を確認します。

サンプルストアを表示する

メディアギャラリー

サポート

料金 14日間の無料体験

Premium Plan

$9.99/月

  • Unlimited product fees
  • Custom fee pricing
  • Product fee display conditions
  • Convenient fee management tools

* すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。
** 月額や使用料に基づく請求などの定期請求は、30日ごとに請求されます。

4.2 5つ星

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。

  • 5 5つ星
    評価の74%は5星です
  • 4 5つ星
    評価の9%は4星です
  • 3 5つ星
    評価の1%は3星です
  • 2 5つ星
    評価の6%は2星です
  • 1 5つ星
    評価の10%は1星です

最新のレビュー

BSW-NZ

This app does exactly what it states and is easy to use. The support on this app is next level amazing. Have reached out to the team many times (when we made changes to our site) for assistance and they are always happy to help.

Langefels Equipment Co LLC

I use this product to add steel surcharge fees to products. This application doesn't work well at all. As you need to update fees to the new rates the new fees do not show up. The application even started pulling multiple fees to a single product. The support team is horrible. After multiple emails I never received help or solved the multiple problems. This application should not even be available to purchase in Shopify.

開発者の返信

2021年9月17日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are truly sorry for the difficulties you've faced with.

We reviewed all your tickets. All of them were processed in a timely manner and the app itself is configured properly.
You've got multiple fees applied to a single product because you have several active fees that meet the condition for that product. You need to review your fees and remove/deactivate the extra ones if needed.
We weren't able to reproduce the issue with outdated rates and asked you to send us additional details (Ticket #99568) this week.

We are always here to assist but we need your feedback on our replies to be able to assist.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day!

Boxing Rock Brewing Co.

We use this app to add bottle/can deposits to our beer products in Shopify. We cannot say enough positive things about the incredible technical support that comes along with this stellar app. It does an amazing job, and when we run into a few technical issues, their team steps up to the plate immediately to help walk us through the solution.