Avis (1 631)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2024

The support is brilliant, they help you really quickly and implement it exactly as you imagine. I can only recommend anyone who has problems to simply write to support. If you don't do that, it's your own fault.

Best regards KEjF.

KEjF.
Allemagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

It's comprehensive - does what it supposed to do. It allows us to simplify our navigation menu by including all necessary user choices in the filters - which can be sliced and diced, so to speak, as however necessary. Additionally, the support has been unfailing and ongoing.

Reflect Perfection
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

This app fixed all of our issues with not having very much control over how the filters work in default Shopify. Support has been great so far and they helped us install it when we were having issues.

EsparParts
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Their after sales customer assistance is commendable. We had an issue with coding and Helen and team was very gracious in providing assistance and making sure the problem was resolved and no further concerns have occurred.

Wardrobe Wholesalers
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 juin 2024

The app its amazing - but moreover the company is amazing.
I use about 4 of their apps and they are SO ridiculously helpful and supportive.

I WISH they made MORE apps that i could intergrate with.
They are quick to respond. Easy to work with. And the app works.

Look no futher for a filter app - this is the one you are looking for.

-----
Update 6/14/2024
I ask Helen to change a few things and she did it within 24 hours- they are truly AMAZING.

Stop searching - this IS the app for you.

Madison L Jewelry
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

We initially installed the Smart Product Filter & Search App to make use of the splitting out variants feature on our collection pages. This was super easy to do and only required a check box. However the Smart Search function is also a really good upgrade for themes with very basic search functionality, and it gives loads of options for suggested search terms, collections and trending products.

The filter features are very robust, and offer all the filter functionality that we require. It would be nice if there was an option to make the filter bars stick to the page, I'm sure there is a way to do this with additional coding knowledge.

The support team are really helpful and got back to my question within a few hours. Would highly recommend this App!

New Forest Clothing
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

Sorted issue right away

My Jewel World
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

Hi,
The team at Globo did a good and quick job when they fixed an issue on my website related to multiple products being mixed together in one place. I am so grateful for the fantastic work.

evolvingstore.net
Ahmed Mustapha

EVOLVING STORE
Suède
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

I have tried 5 different filtering apps on Shopify and this is BY FAR the easiest one to use! What has made it easy is the customer service. There are times when I have encountered a problem (of my own causing) and I have emailed the support line and my problem has always been fixed within 48hours. Super helpful and easy to work with.. what more could you ask for? Thanks again for a great app!

BurMaker
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

All good!
There were a problem with a code, but Helen helped me out.

Eversolid
Ukraine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application