Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 septembre 2020

Great product and great customer support. I had a few issues and the developers were quick to resolve it. I am totally impressed and highly recommend this great and easy to use app.

Rathi Silks
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2021

I can't tell how fast and easy it was to integrate this app. I tried a few ones and this is just what I needed. I also needed customization, done in no time - thanks! Reliable app and support, this is the most important for a running shop.

NEOFABRIK klímaszerelés Kecskemét - Budapest
Hongrie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2023

We would leave a 8-star review if we could!! Really great app, it does exactly what it promises. Filtering and searching our collection become super smooth. We did notice an immediate bump in conversion rate that we attribute to starting to use the app, so financially also starting to use the app makes total sense. What interested us as well a lot is the ability to show Variants as individual products on the collection pages, which is somehow difficult to do (we're on the Prestige theme) but for our products to show-off the various colorways of a t-shirt for example, quite essential. The app does this smoothly. Final cherry on top is the absolutely stellar support team: Helen and her colleagues are very fast to reply, very friendly and follow-up on even the craziest / most challenging requests, until they are solved. There are other apps out there that offer good support, but the Globo team really takes it to a whole other level!!

HONEST BASICS
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2022

This app has been very versatile and easy to use so far! You can set your filters by product collection, tags and many more options, and even change the order they appear. Looks great on mobile and desktop. The team is very quick to respond to my questions too.

Creative Edge Art Collective
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2021

This app does exactly what I hoped, simple to use and great support for small retailers with no tech department!

sw19london
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2022

Really good app, easy to use and if you have any question they have a good support team!
100% recommended!

Decorya
Espagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2021

This is a great app with a lot of useful features that enhance your website. The support team is fantastic, extremely quick replies, they did some custom changes for me within an hour of me asking! Amazing service. Hanna from the support team is great.

KWJ Performance
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2021

This is the last filter app you need to download. Support has been awesome with my customization too!!!

JDMuscle
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2020

Awesome app to filters and search products of your website. The setup is very easy to understand. And most important they have a great support team to help you.

Bablou
Pérou
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2021

Very easy to navigate and the customer service is amazing. They took care of my issues within a 24 hour period.

YITAI
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application