Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

The app its amazing - but moreover the company is amazing.
I use about 4 of their apps and they are SO ridiculously helpful and supportive.

I WISH they made MORE apps that i could intergrate with.
They are quick to respond. Easy to work with. And the app works.

Look no futher for a filter app - this is the one you are looking for.

Madison L Jewelry
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Really great app, does exactly what it says. Customer support is also very helpful and we were able to customize up to our needs.

Saint Fleur
Pays-Bas
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Helen and Sarah have been SO helpful with getting everything set up and working properly! They are very quick to respond, and can assist with any issue you may have. So happy with this app and how it looks on our website!

Schoolgirl Style
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

Amazing! Absolutely love this app and the customer service is fabulous. I used it for my collection of products. Good job ! Definitely recommend. 5 big stars*****

Inovamarket
Roumanie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

Great support. Helen helped us figure out and fix some issues very quickly.

EL Lighting
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2024

Amazing support, quick, and responsive, can't ask for more from a developer.

We had a few issues with our layouts after installing the App, support (Helen) was quick to address this with the team and got this resolved in a timely matter. They even helped out with a small modification to help develop a solution for us on our main page.

Thank for everything, and once again you guys were awesome to work with.

Reckless Shipyards: eBikes, Skis & More!
Canada
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2024

I have set up this app mainly for the YMM filter function and it is great! Working based off tags is a massive time saver compared to adding manually as i found other apps do. Had a small issue which was fixed in a matter of minutes by customer service, i dealt with Helen who was lovely.
Would highly recommend this app and company.

offroadaffiliate
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

We have been looking for a flexible filter option for a long time. We finally found it here. The team is always quick to help with questions, customisations and requests. Really great support. We can only recommend the team and the app.

Best regards
Wurzelwerk GmbH
Germany

Wurzelwerk
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

It meets all my needs for a search box and filters. It would be better if it can customize the css style, so that I don't have to trouble Helen to help me adjust it every time. Helen was awesome and fulfilled all my requests for more amazing page layouts. It's been a pleasure working with you guys.

Bekrvio
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Awesome app & 5-star service. Helen did a great job when I searched for assistance.
I have one suggestion though. Add a multi-tag feature which can group tag/tags, and set up new names for displaying on the front end.

Waterfly
Chine
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application