Smart Product Filter & Search , 1.490 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de outubro de 2023

This app is good when it works BUT It constantly crashes and removes ALL the products from our website. We contact support and the standard answer is "we fixed it so it will not happen again and are looking into it". Yeah they fix it this time and then it happens again. This app has continuously cost us customers and sales. We are filing a complaint with Shopify to see what can be done.

witchdoctorsutv
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

NIE POLECAM!!!

estro.pl
Polônia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de setembro de 2023

This app says free plan available but there is only a free trial. Talk about false advertising.

better-bethrooms
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
24 de maio de 2023

This app has caused our store to show "no products" in all of our collections about 10 times now. Each time, we are told they have addressed the issue and that it won't happen again. Unfortunately, it keeps happening which is forcing us to look elsewhere. When the app works, it is great, but if it is not, it completely ruins the entire website. The support is good when they answer, and they are on the other side of the world from us which causes the issues to take a long time to get resolved once we email them.

Witchdoctors
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
2 de março de 2023

We wanted to love this but we will be switching to another app. You have to manually sync the store every time you re-order a collection BUT the biggest issue is that their servers are constantly going down and it has left our site with no products on it until they fix their issues. I would click on a product page and it would show we have no products at all. We have several hundred. They reply via email several hours later and they have a Skype number to call but no one picks up. This is a huge problem when you are losing tons of business because you are relying on this app to show your products on the site. The capabilities are a little basic too. Please trust our word on this and GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!

TRISH SCULLY
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
21 de julho de 2023

My app just suddenly stopped working. You cannot search for or sort anything!

I am not happy about this. This app costs too much for something like this to randomly happen. My customers have no way to search my products which means I will lose orders and I just began running ads.

This needs to be fixed immediately.

JT's Designer Fashion
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 23 de julho de 2023

We tried to send you email last Saturday morning (GMT +7) but haven't heard back from you.
Did you recently switch your live theme to a new one or Update your current live theme? The filter was not showing up because the App Embed in the Theme Customize was being DISABLED.
We have enabled it for you and the filter tree is showing up properly as usual.
We are awaiting your comments on this.

13 de abril de 2023

It is not possible to stick cms-sides or banners to a certain search query (that is only available for products). A personalization is not possible for that. In our opinion that should be standard for an app like that and we would not recommend the app until this feature is added.

Liveocare
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de outubro de 2023

Fake free app

Tienda Sebas
Colômbia
12 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de novembro de 2019

This app was working great until they decided to remove the smart filters without any notice! An email was sent yesterday (Sunday / non-working day), to upgrade the plan as we have apparently exceeded 100 products. Today, the plan was removed before we could even respond to their email. How insane. We are still paying for the plan, but no smart filter's are there?The removal of the smart filters has caused affected product views on our website. So disappointing!

WANT THAT LABEL
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2022

I have been using this app for well over a year now, and have been recently seeing the performance of this app drop dramatically! The app crashes, meaning your filters on your website will not work, load or appear. The Sync button fails, and you are left waiting hours-on-end for a response from the App developers with a fix, which makes you lose out on sales and gives your customer a bad experience. Do not bother with this app. Find an alternative. I am.

97th Vintage
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app