Avaliações (1.631)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de março de 2024

This app made us lose thousands of dollars. Bugs never stop. Products disappear every now and then. You have to contact their support to fix the issues.

We were very patient and used it for more than 4 months. Eventually we got fed-up.

Superior Vacuums
Canadá
Quase 4 anos usando o app
9 de março de 2024

I installed a new theme and this app completely messed up that theme's layout. They were willing to help me get my theme's setup back to what it was, but unfortunately they didn't solve it and it took over several weeks. So I have uninstalled this app and installed another one that doesn't mess up the theme. So warning to anyone installing this app, it will override a lot of settings in your collection's page.

Cardstore
Bélgica
11 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

this had a massive impact on my page load speeds, so much so that it made my site unusable in some instances. when I flagged the issue to support all they said was that they couldn't replicate it on their end. I have 100+ screen recordings via Clarity that show the issue on customers' machines.

Urban Leaf
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
31 de maio de 2024

One of the worst apps, including customers support which is slower than dial up internet from 2000's. Their API caused problems on my website. DO NOT INSTAL!

Brian Borg Real Estate Agent
Malta
6 dias usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

just awful. Absolutely not user friendly. Have no idea how to work with this app, and no live chat. Removed and trying to forget it.

Pawious
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
30 de outubro de 2023

This app is good when it works BUT It constantly crashes and removes ALL the products from our website. We contact support and the standard answer is "we fixed it so it will not happen again and are looking into it". Yeah they fix it this time and then it happens again. This app has continuously cost us customers and sales. We are filing a complaint with Shopify to see what can be done.

witchdoctorsutv
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
21 de julho de 2023

My app just suddenly stopped working. You cannot search for or sort anything!

I am not happy about this. This app costs too much for something like this to randomly happen. My customers have no way to search my products which means I will lose orders and I just began running ads.

This needs to be fixed immediately.

JT's Designer Fashion
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Globo deixou uma resposta 23 de julho de 2023

We tried to send you email last Saturday morning (GMT +7) but haven't heard back from you.
Did you recently switch your live theme to a new one or Update your current live theme? The filter was not showing up because the App Embed in the Theme Customize was being DISABLED.
We have enabled it for you and the filter tree is showing up properly as usual.
We are awaiting your comments on this.

27 de setembro de 2023

This app says free plan available but there is only a free trial. Talk about false advertising.

better-bethrooms
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

NIE POLECAM!!!

estro.pl
Polônia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de maio de 2023

This app has caused our store to show "no products" in all of our collections about 10 times now. Each time, we are told they have addressed the issue and that it won't happen again. Unfortunately, it keeps happening which is forcing us to look elsewhere. When the app works, it is great, but if it is not, it completely ruins the entire website. The support is good when they answer, and they are on the other side of the world from us which causes the issues to take a long time to get resolved once we email them.

Witchdoctors
Estados Unidos
Mais de 5 anos usando o app