Smart Product Filter & Search , 1.557 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de fevereiro de 2024

Especially the customer feedback is great.
Pricing is quite expensive however, we need to use two apps for Globo that effectively do the same and therefore pay double price

Myheate
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Really like the app. It's easy to set up. I wanted some more adjustment so it matches more my webshop. I contact the team and they helped me the same day! Now everything looks good and works well.

The only reason I give it a 4 stars is because Its a little expensive.

Radovana
Países Baixos
12 dias usando o app
2 de novembro de 2023

I used this app to have all my product variants as individual products on my collection page. The app works well and the customer service (Helen) is very fast and kind, but I find it very expensive just to use this feature.

Jolla Wear
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Bis zu 1000 Produkte. Der Preis für Shopify Plus. Klicken Sie auf „Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen“, um mehr zu erfahren.

Müsste die Zahl 1000 nicht grösser sein? Es sind ja weniger als 2500 oder gleich viel wie bei 1000. Also warum soll jemand soviel bezahlen und hat "nur" 1000 Produkte gegenüber weniger und 2500

Ich kann die APP noch nicht richtig bewerten, da ich sie erst gerade installiert habe. Darum eine 4 gerne passe ich das an.

David`s Fitnessfood
Suíça
21 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de novembro de 2023

Really nice filter menu that's snappy and customizable. And the customer service in terms of helping implement and adapt to your theme is top notch.

Update: taking one star off because I've had an issue where suddenly my collections broke and I had to disable the app entirely to keep my website functional. Looking around at alternative options, this app may still be the best option, but I will update if the issue is fixed or if I end up switching to a different app.

Heat
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de maio de 2023

Useful app that allows filtering per collection instead of having to share filters with all collections.

The customer support I was in contact with was helpful and quick to respond, however the guides that were found online could be improved with more information.

A chat or call system to speak to customer support would also go a long way with the usage of this app.

Toptoys2u Limited
Reino Unido
6 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2023

We use this filter for our websites and Nice app A+++.
Supporting Team good, quick response and solve issue quickly

Crocodile
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de agosto de 2023

Excelente atención y soluciones, responde en corto tiempo y ofrecen soluciones inmediatas.Recomiendo

Benny Chile
Chile
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de março de 2023

Application qui fonctionne très bien. Dès qu'un problème intervient, le service client est très réactif ! Je recommande

Bar à Boucle
França
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2020

Nice app and good support, always respond within a day. Very happy with our choice and would recommend this app

Memento Jewellery
Reino Unido
Quase 4 anos usando o app