Avaliações (1 676)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2024

this had a massive impact on my page load speeds, so much so that it made my site unusable in some instances. when I flagged the issue to support all they said was that they couldn't replicate it on their end. I have 100+ screen recordings via Clarity that show the issue on customers' machines.

Urban Leaf
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
9 de março de 2024

I installed a new theme and this app completely messed up that theme's layout. They were willing to help me get my theme's setup back to what it was, but unfortunately they didn't solve it and it took over several weeks. So I have uninstalled this app and installed another one that doesn't mess up the theme. So warning to anyone installing this app, it will override a lot of settings in your collection's page.

11 months usando a aplicação
31 de maio de 2024

One of the worst apps, including customers support which is slower than dial up internet from 2000's. Their API caused problems on my website. DO NOT INSTAL!

Brian Borg Real Estate Agent
6 days usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2024

just awful. Absolutely not user friendly. Have no idea how to work with this app, and no live chat. Removed and trying to forget it.

Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2024


Over 1 year usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2023

This app has caused our store to show "no products" in all of our collections about 10 times now. Each time, we are told they have addressed the issue and that it won't happen again. Unfortunately, it keeps happening which is forcing us to look elsewhere. When the app works, it is great, but if it is not, it completely ruins the entire website. The support is good when they answer, and they are on the other side of the world from us which causes the issues to take a long time to get resolved once we email them.

Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de novembro de 2019

This app was working great until they decided to remove the smart filters without any notice! An email was sent yesterday (Sunday / non-working day), to upgrade the plan as we have apparently exceeded 100 products. Today, the plan was removed before we could even respond to their email. How insane. We are still paying for the plan, but no smart filter's are there?The removal of the smart filters has caused affected product views on our website. So disappointing!

Reino Unido
About 4 years usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2023

This app is good when it works BUT It constantly crashes and removes ALL the products from our website. We contact support and the standard answer is "we fixed it so it will not happen again and are looking into it". Yeah they fix it this time and then it happens again. This app has continuously cost us customers and sales. We are filing a complaint with Shopify to see what can be done.

Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
14 de janeiro de 2022

I have been using this app for well over a year now, and have been recently seeing the performance of this app drop dramatically! The app crashes, meaning your filters on your website will not work, load or appear. The Sync button fails, and you are left waiting hours-on-end for a response from the App developers with a fix, which makes you lose out on sales and gives your customer a bad experience. Do not bother with this app. Find an alternative. I am.

97th Vintage
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de agosto de 2020

Been using this app for the past 2 years. When it works it works great. However, this app is constantly down it seems they just can't handle the number of requests on the servers they're using. IF you want your website to be constantly down due to this app and lose thousands of pounds every day because of this app then download it. Support is ok but only seem to be available for 2 hours a day. Stay away from this app nothing but issues for the past 2 years!! Probably the worst app I've used unfortunately

Aztec Clothing
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação