Recensioner (1 625)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 januari 2019

We needed a well-designed product filter that can deliver a friendly UX. Great customer services and sleek interface. Recommended!

PENTICTON
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 28 november 2021

The app does not perform well. Our Theme is Empire. Many items appear in other places in the shop compared to manual sorting in the the admin. They Sync simply does not work fast enough. Further on they cannot program the filter in such a way that 5 categories (top down in item quantities) are shown, and the rest will be shown once you expand the filter.
Edit: We try to install it a second time - it seems it has big troubles with categories - not showing the latest changes (from the last 24 hours!).
Edit2: During the sync - not a single item within a category is visible! The sync takes up to 6 minutes!

bentelinn home
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 4 augusti 2018

Nice looking filtering and smooth use
BUT. It does not work properly and bugs if you use any 3rd party app for stock control (like bundles etc) which as I understand loads of shops do use as long as you have any variants of a product. So not really working. The devs were very unhelpful in regards to this: 'we may fix it in few months when we have time' ... well ok, bye

Instrument Furniture
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 november 2020

Installed the app. our site broke 12 hours later. missing sections of website, pictures all over the place etc BE CAREFUL

Catherine's
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
19 maj 2022

Great app and really helpful and friendly customer service team. Helen was really helpful and the filters were easy to customise and use.

Best Fit Shoes
Australien
En dag användning av appen
27 juli 2022

Customer service was excellent.
They responded to our requests accurately, quickly, and kindly.
I have never received such excellent customer service support. I would recommend this app to everyone.

MIKI HOUSE Outlet Official
USA
En dag användning av appen
13 januari 2023

Very impressed by the support team - I found them to be very responsive and knowledgable. In addition, the app is very useful, flexible, and works as it intends to.

Bruny Island Cheese Co.
Australien
En dag användning av appen
17 maj 2023

LOVE this app for searching! It has so many filter options and is straightforward to set up. The customer support is also phenomenal, they were so helpful in getting the filters customized to my store's theme!

Alex Blom Creates
USA
En dag användning av appen
22 september 2022

They are an amazing service provider. The feature we were looking for long we found all of them in a single platform. Another point I must need to mention is their service. That is so outstanding. Happy!

YELLOW
Bangladesh
En dag användning av appen
3 november 2022

The app is great and the support team is very responsive and helpful with our requests and issues that we faced.

The Juice Beauty Store
Förenade Arabemiraten
En dag användning av appen