Recensioner (1 632)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 april 2023

The overall app experience is good. I am using it to add filters on my main store collection page. There were a few bugs that I experienced but the support team helped me fix them. I do feel that the support can be a lot better as I had to wait quite a bit before getting a response and had to contact multiple times for the same bug. So overall great app, but the customer service needs improvement.

Setu Nutrition
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
18 april 2022

The globo color swatch and filter app are completely compatible and look great on applying to the website. Great app and bes support team...

Jobst Stockings
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 december 2022

It's so cool this, but why my PNG have White Background ? please help me to delete this, i don't like background.

Olimpia Caffè Sagl
Schweiz
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
3 mars 2021

We had issues with the integration process as it wasn't agreeing with our theme. I emailed the Globo support team and they were incredibly fast and helpful in getting the problem solved. Special thanks to Donna:)
Overall the app is easy to use and is exactly what we were after!

Marvell Lane
Australien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 augusti 2021

Good to use. The Globo support team's response is relatively fast. If you got some questions about the apps or some functions don't work, they would like to help you to solve the problem fastly.

D‧PARK eShop
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
11 april 2023

Una App muy completa y facil de usar, realmente buena. El equipo de servicio tecnico es excelente, responden rapidamente y de manera eficaz

Closet Up
Colombia
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 maj 2022

There is so much customisation with this app and you totally set it up in a way that will suit your needs. The team are extremely helpful and answered my questions and helped me solve things efficiently.

WowWee.ie
Irland
12 månader användning av appen
3 februari 2020

We used this app to add a filter to the top of our collection page but experienced some difficulty with customisation of colors/style. We switched to an alternate plugin, but the support staff at Globo were helpful even uninstalling their code.

The Alchemist's Kitchen
USA
10 månader användning av appen
30 april 2020

I purchased this app to make it easier to search the multiple products within my store- it does the trick! I've had a few issues with product pictures disappearing in the store, but Emma and the team always come through and help correct any bugs! I'll continue providing updates as I continue to use the app and work with the team. I Recommend.

FEARLESS INSIDE
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 augusti 2021

The app itself works great. However, it was not possible for the app to automatically match our original layout on the collection page. The support managed to manually design the collection page to match our original layout with a few misdemeanors. To correct these design issues, we are in contact with support. Even though we´re illustrating with printscreens how the original layout are, they still can´t understand that their take on the original layout doesn´t match. They´re a little bit slow and simply don´t understand what to correct. The app itself is a 5 star. The support is quick to reply but they´re certainly not easy to communicate with. Update: They have found a solution to the design problems and helped us out. Very friendly, fast to communicate with. Next time we hope for a smoother communication in order to be more efficient.

Jim Rickey
Sverige
8 månader användning av appen