Smart Product Filter & Search , 1 560 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 13 september 2018

Had issues with breaking Filter and uninstalling but the App itself is perfect. Support helped me quickly to fix a couple of bugs regarding the app and now works perfectly. If you have issues don't hesitate to contact their support which works.

Weekendbee - sustainable marketplace and community for outdoor lovers
Finland
7 månader användning av appen
11 februari 2022

The app does require some configuration, but overall love the app! The support team is also very helpful and responsive.

Tonya's Treasures Inc.
USA
7 månader användning av appen
6 augusti 2021

Had some issues with implementing, however great customer service and assistance. App could be more intuitive to use, but other than that does its job properly.

Monstercat
USA
6 månader användning av appen
28 augusti 2019

Good value app & good customer service. would recommend to other stores who want to have a nice filtering menu

BearCamp
USA
6 månader användning av appen
25 oktober 2022

Brilliant, they were super quick to resolve any issues we had and always followed up to keep me updated with their progress! Highly efficient! Thank you Shopify!

Cecilia Quinn Shoes
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
2 december 2020

Good app, nice addition for your webshop. If there are problems with the app, they will respond within 24 hours and resolve it quickly.

Quapi Kidswear
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
15 juli 2020

Great for filtering products across the store although I would say the user experience could be improved as I was unclear on the set up steps. Having said that the support team were extremely helpful!

Barly
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2020

App itself is not great not terrible but support is THE BEST, They helped us do the things we came up with, they're great! Thank you Sarah

PIVOROZVOZ
Slovakien
3 månader användning av appen
7 december 2020

There are some important features we are getting through this app and their customer support is also good. But I believe the initial plan could be of lower price.

PAVO
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
29 november 2019

A great app for the impulse theme. I must appreciate the support from the app team. They respond quickly and solve problems quickly.

We opted for the app for the multi-select filter and it works perfectly fine.

One drawback I would say is "Buy now" on the pop up of the collection page doesn't work. All over a great app for filters.

Freedom Tree
Indien
3 månader användning av appen