整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月8日

I highly recommend this filter app. They have all the features you need, the app functions exactly the way it should and their customer service is top notch.
I would like to thank Helen who helped us extensively and with much patience until all of our requests for customization were fulfilled and it was done exactly the way we needed. Any small errors or minor adjustments were quickly adjusted. Whatever you're looking for, they will find a way to do.

Secret Wine Door
法國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年4月9日

Always 5 stars for the guys at Globe. We use a few of their apps and they work great. We sometimes run into trouble when updating to a newer theme version, but a sick email to their support team and they always manage to fix the issues within 24 hours.

Excellent apps, with excellent support.

Northwest Guitars
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年2月15日

I recently encountered a minor hiccup while using the Smart Product Filter application in my online store. Though the issue seemed small, it was impacting the functionality of the filter, and I wanted to ensure my customers had the best possible experience. Unsure of how to resolve it on my own, I reached out to the developers for assistance.

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the level of service and support provided by the team at Smart Product Filter. From the moment I contacted them, they were attentive, responsive, and committed to finding a solution promptly.

Their expertise in diagnosing and fixing the problem was evident right from the start. They quickly identified the root cause of the issue and implemented a solution that seamlessly resolved it. What stood out to me the most was their dedication to ensuring that the fix was implemented efficiently without causing any disruptions to my store's operations.

Throughout the process, the developers kept me informed of their progress and provided clear instructions on how to implement the solution on my end. Their communication was exceptional, and they went above and beyond to ensure that I was fully satisfied with the outcome.

I also want to commend the developers for their professionalism and willingness to address even the smallest of issues with the utmost care and attention. Their commitment to excellence is truly commendable, and it's evident that they take great pride in their work.

Thanks to the efforts of the Smart Product Filter team, my online store is now running smoothly, and my customers can enjoy a seamless browsing experience. I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received, and I wholeheartedly recommend their product and services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their online store. Kudos to the team for their exceptional work!

8LinesShop
拉脫維亞
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年2月29日

I'm only on the free trial, but the team (specifically Helen) has been extremely helpful in setting everything up! We ran into a few issues with how we wanted it to look and couldn't figure out how to adjust on our own so the development team answered our questions and offered solutions/fixed things very quickly so we could be up and running ASAP. The functions that this app offers for our store are really amazing and is very customizable which I love.

HarleenKaur
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年2月16日

I am using the app for a couple of years now and I only can highly recommend this app and it would have gotten more stars, if there were more!
The color swatches can be customized with color or image and everything else can be customized as well.
The support is extremly helpful and quick, they solves my requests within less than 24 hour.
Perfect, love it!

Rundis.se
瑞典
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年4月2日

I've been using this app 4 times already and they're quickly correcting and responding to my requests.
It's such an amazing app and if anyone is thinking about it please use it.

JOSEPH AND STACEY
日本
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年4月3日

I cannot praise this app enough!
Not only does it offer powerful product filtering and search capabilities, but the support team behind it is absolutely phenomenal.
When I encountered an issue with my collections pages, they promptly addressed it and went above and beyond to ensure everything was working perfectly.
Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable.
With their recent fix, the app now functions flawlessly, delivering exactly what we needed.
I highly recommend this app to anyone running a Shopify store.
Five stars all the way!

Mitsumine Online Shop
日本
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年3月26日

This app made us lose thousands of dollars. Bugs never stop. Products disappear every now and then. You have to contact their support to fix the issues.

We were very patient and used it for more than 4 months. Eventually we got fed-up.

Superior Vacuums
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近4年
2024年4月7日

We faced an small issue with search results, we contacted the support and the issue was solved, the support really works!

Heat & Cool
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2024年4月15日

Recently, I discovered some problems caused by plug-ins. I reported them to the customer service team. They responded very quickly and solved the problems according to my requirements.
I will continue to use their services.

linkdolls
中國
使用應用程式 接近2年