Smart Product Filter & Search , 1,289 則評價
We wanted to love this but we will be switching to another app. You have to manually sync the store every time you re-order a collection BUT the biggest issue is that their servers are constantly going down and it has left our site with no products on it until they fix their issues. I would click on a product page and it would show we have no products at all. We have several hundred. They reply via email several hours later and they have a Skype number to call but no one picks up. This is a huge problem when you are losing tons of business because you are relying on this app to show your products on the site. The capabilities are a little basic too. Please trust our word on this and GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
This app has caused our store to show "no products" in all of our collections about 10 times now. Each time, we are told they have addressed the issue and that it won't happen again. Unfortunately, it keeps happening which is forcing us to look elsewhere. When the app works, it is great, but if it is not, it completely ruins the entire website. The support is good when they answer, and they are on the other side of the world from us which causes the issues to take a long time to get resolved once we email them.
My app just suddenly stopped working. You cannot search for or sort anything!
I am not happy about this. This app costs too much for something like this to randomly happen. My customers have no way to search my products which means I will lose orders and I just began running ads.
This needs to be fixed immediately.
We tried to send you email last Saturday morning (GMT +7) but haven't heard back from you.
Did you recently switch your live theme to a new one or Update your current live theme? The filter was not showing up because the App Embed in the Theme Customize was being DISABLED.
We have enabled it for you and the filter tree is showing up properly as usual.
We are awaiting your comments on this.
It is not possible to stick cms-sides or banners to a certain search query (that is only available for products). A personalization is not possible for that. In our opinion that should be standard for an app like that and we would not recommend the app until this feature is added.
Bad app if you have a customized store. Every time their tech team try to work on a bug, always screwed up the functionality and we had to restore from the backup to fix their mess. Can't trust them anymore.
I have been using this app for well over a year now, and have been recently seeing the performance of this app drop dramatically! The app crashes, meaning your filters on your website will not work, load or appear. The Sync button fails, and you are left waiting hours-on-end for a response from the App developers with a fix, which makes you lose out on sales and gives your customer a bad experience. Do not bother with this app. Find an alternative. I am.
I'm using this app and it just crashed during the biggest sales day of the year! Contacted the customer service via email and skype to no avail. Freaking out over lost sales at the moment...
After uninstalling this app, template's default filtering is not working. Plus the app keeps many files and code in my shop's template. Keep your hands off this app!
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. We have sent an email to investigate further this concern but have not heard back from you. Would you please check it?
We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and hope to be able to resolve this as soon as possible. Your kind collaboration is much appreciated!
Been using this app for the past 2 years. When it works it works great. However, this app is constantly down it seems they just can't handle the number of requests on the servers they're using. IF you want your website to be constantly down due to this app and lose thousands of pounds every day because of this app then download it. Support is ok but only seem to be available for 2 hours a day. Stay away from this app nothing but issues for the past 2 years!! Probably the worst app I've used unfortunately
Not compatible with translation tools, so the app is not fully translated on my site. The product titles are showing only in one language only. Support is not helpful to find ressources and help with the issue. Would not recommend for multi langagues sites.