Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product filtering and search capabilities. They praise its customizable features, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and quick problem-solving. The app is also valued for managing large product catalogs effectively and blending with the store's design. Merchants believe it offers a good balance between cost and functionality.

Edited January 7, 2021

This app is very good. The developers are easy to work with accommodating to customizations. Customers enjoy using the filter and search bar as its very clear and easy to use. Thank you

Royal Kids Clothing
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 28, 2021

Pretty powerful solution that allowed us to help our customers refine large collections. It requires a bit of work to get it going properly but all worth it in the end. Had a couple of issues which Support were kind enough to resolve within 24 hours.

WatchObsession
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
November 24, 2019

Great responsive customer support, very handy and useful plugin! Highly recommend to anyone looking for customizable filtering options for their products.

Boone & Sons Jewelers
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 3, 2023

Great service with fast response. We use this app on the side of our collections to help customers sort through the product types, vendor, or collections so we don't clutter up our website with more collections pages than we need.

Primis Medical
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Excellent app at a reasonable price. Needed something fixing and got great support (thanks Emma!) Recommended!

frenchrosé.co.nz
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 16, 2022

This app has helped customers navigate our products so much more easily. It's easy to work with, for the most part. Since it does so much, there can be needed tweaks that aren't obvious at first, but the support is amazingly helpful and fast with customizations and questions.

BioStarUS
United States
About 3 years using the app
Globo replied September 3, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing review!! Best wish for more sales ;)

Helen

September 22, 2020

The app works great. The support team has been a great help when I need assistance. I needed some customization done and they practically helped me do it over night.

REVRides
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 29, 2021

Great app with lot of features to customize your product filter. I had a very good experience with the customer service, they were ready to support me in a short time.

SNOWILL
Hungary
About 3 years using the app
April 22, 2022

Excellent service from Helen and the dev team at Globo. They went above and beyond and sorted out some issues that didn't even apply to their app. And the app is great - provides a myriad of filtering options.

Vinified Wine
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited December 28, 2022

This is an update from my previous review. As I mentioned before, this is an amazing app but it gets better. I had a little glitch in my filter and they really went above and beyond to fix everything for me. I mean they did EVERYTHING in such a professional manner. It was incredible how quickly the task was completed. Helen was an enormous help. Thank you so much!~ I just love this app! It makes it so easy for my customers to find what they are looking for. Not only that, I have never had such efficient help from any of the other apps I have used. They are also incredibly nice and thoughtful. Keep up the good work!! Your Fashions For Less
Theresa Hayward
https://yourfashionsforless.com

Your Fashions For Less
United States
About 3 years using the app