Smart Product Filter & Search

Smart Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
988 reviews
988 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
988 reviews
Edited June 14, 2021

après un problème qui m'a été résolu par le service technique l'application fonctionne de nouveau correctement que ce soit sur ordinateur que sur téléphone. merci

riderskateshop
France
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 14, 2021

Very useful app, easy to install and great customer service. We had 2 issues and the developers team solved it in very short time.
Highly suggested!

Mahonitas
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 9, 2021

We have contacted the customer support twice for the layout problems with our theme. They replied and solved the problem very quickly, Also, the app is well designed and easy to use. We would like to recommend the app.

Fastarry
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 9, 2021

I contacted customer service to help me with some customized request such as improving website speed after implementing smart prodcut filter app, improving the color swatch circle UX design. The team replied promptly to solve my request. Happy with the result and defintely recommend to all shopify store owners!

cozydeliver
China
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 8, 2021

We are using this app to provide product filters for our customers. It works well and every special request for even tricky customizations has been promtly fullfilled. Special thanks to Helen.

JOCKEY GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 7, 2021

Very impressed, developer replied so quick and made support a breeze! :) love love love so much! One of the best app!

susukoshi
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited July 27, 2021

filter結果のliquidテンプレートが直接編集できるため、カスタマイズ可能なので利用しました。
問い合わせはしっかりと対応してくれるし、価格と機能を考えるとコスパはいいと思うのでお勧めです。 デフォルトのUIがブラッシュアップされるともっとよくなると思います。

サステナモール
Japan
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 4, 2021

Very impressed with the flexibility of this app. Used another filter/search app that got discontinued, and the Globo team helped us ensure great functionality after the change to this app. Recommended!

Botania
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 4, 2021

I can't tell how fast and easy it was to integrate this app. I tried a few ones and this is just what I needed. I also needed customization, done in no time - thanks! Reliable app and support, this is the most important for a running shop.

NEOFABRIK klímaszerelés Kecskemét - Budapest
Hungary
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 1, 2021

extreme bad experience after few hours from installation, filter doesnt work and big failure from customer service only u contact them from mails no instant support we dont expect such service from u

Brands Fans
Egypt
Time spent using app: 7 days