Smart Product Filter & Search

Smart Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
993 reviews
897 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
897 reviews
November 29, 2022

I've been using quite a few apps, and this one is definitely one of the best! If you're on the fence, on whether to use this or not, I would for sure recommend this.

TheAnimePlushies
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
November 29, 2022

I have used this app for a while now and it works great. Does exactly what i need it to and when getting in touch with support for custom edits they are quick and helpful! 5 stars!

ABL Sports
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 28, 2022

Great product and excellent customer support. I am still learning how to use all the options, but the support is always helpful with this. Thank you :)

SweetDollies
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 28, 2022

It works as promise and the help is perfect. If there are any quartions the team is acting fast and accutate

VINQ.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 27, 2022

Accommodating, helpful, works to ensure integrations are established and functional, enhancing the functionality of their app in conjunction with the store as a whole.

AgriTech North
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 25, 2022

We have over 20k items in our store and we're continuously expanding. Globo has not only made this super easy, they listen whenever there's any issues or needed changes. We're very impressed with the devs and staff and appreciate the service that is being provided. Definitely recommend this app if you're in need of an extensive inventory filter for your site.

Takara Cafe
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 24, 2022

We have thousands of products in our store and this app helped us to organize them and improve the customer's buying experience. The support team has always been very helpful and ready to help and deal with any issue that came up swiftly.

Made in Market
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 23, 2022

We've been using this app for couples months. They always gave us quick response, and are very helpful always. It's highly recommended!

BrydealoFactory
China
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 23, 2022

Application is exactly what we needed and they offer great customer support and functionality/features.

WheeloutletNJ
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 21, 2022

We have been very pleased integrating the Smart Filter & Search App to our online shop. The customer service is really formidable and finally we have a professional search filter for our online shop.

Traces of the World
Mexico
Time spent using app: 27 days