Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by BoostCommerce

Powerful product filter & search solution to increase sales

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 535 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 535 reviews

Sendegaro

BIG WARNING TO USERS - THIS APP COMPLETELY WIPED OUT EVERY SINGLE IMAGE (Product catalog of 7400+ items) WITH ITEMS THAT HAD 3-8 IMAGES EACH HAVE RESULTED TO ONLY 1 IMAGE BEING SHOWN ON EACH PRODUCT NOW. I HAVE WASTED OVER 200+ HOURS INTO MY STORE FOR IT TO BE WIPED CLEAN FROM THIS APP THAT DOES NOT NOTIFY ANYWHERE THAT IT HAS ACCESS TO YOUR PRODUCTS AND WILL DELETE EVERY SINGLE IMAGE.

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

[UPDATED]

Dear valued customer,

It is unfortunate that after reaching out to you many times, we haven't had any opportunity to explain to you that there was a misunderstanding of this issue. As we have confirmed before, our app doesn't have the Product Write Permission so we guarantee 100% that our app did not delete your Products' images as you claimed.

We have also contacted the Shopify Teams because you mentioned: "Shopify has a log of showing our app deleting your products' images".

The Shopify team has suggested us as following:
"We can explain this to the merchant further by providing the necessary logs as a credible proof that your app isn't responsible for the deletion of their store's information. However, the request for logs should be coming from the merchant's side."

Therefore, we have reached back to you and seek your approval to get that log but haven't heard from you since then. In the meantime, we are continuing asking for an Official Confirmation from Shopify that our app did not delete your products' images; we will update you as soon as the confirmation arrives.

Again, thank you and we hope that we will hear back from you soon!

*****

Thanks for your feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while using our app. Since we haven't had a chance to be informed about this issue from you yet, I'd like to say thank you for raising it now.

To start, we assure that we don't have writing permission to access your Product, let alone deleting the images. You may refer to our commitment here https://boostcommerce.net/pages/privacy-policy

Let our team investigate and help you fix this issue. We have just reached out to you via the email channel, may you please check it out?

Meanwhile, should you have any else questions, comments, or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us via email support@boostcommerce.net, we are willing to assist.

All the best!

RUBINO

The app is fantastic. It is fast and efficient and the admin options allow for great customization. Customer service is excellent and really helpful to implement the app within your theme! Highly recommended!

naturebaby.dk

The support for this app is the best!
They will help you set everything up and tweak it to fit to any design theme. The response time is fast and both the filter and search works as it should.

Wholesale Saketora|Japanese Sake online store

Very nice and kindful support by them!!! Highly recommended App including their tech support!!!!!!!!!

Trackwerks

The app is great to add an add to cart button as well as to make a very detailed side refinement menu.

an issue at first was a confliction with our theme which was fixed FAST.

The support is AMAZING. We wanted a few extra things done and the developers are fast to implement things.

Pandoras

Very fast filter and search. I have dozens of collections with different kind of products so theme generic filter was not an opportunity for my store. This app offers fast and easy way to make filters. App allows you to make a different filter for every collection, thats nice. Im using custom theme and app was not working at first but guys fixed every issue unexpectedly fast.

Kecks

These guys fixed the problem I was having so fast.

Was Having Issues with my site when I sent it to live for black Friday, These guys fixed it so fast,

Emails back and forth to fix my problem and as you can imagine with a sale time was key

brilliant guys thank you so much

Zabazio

This application is essential for those who have a lot of products to offer. It is easy to install. The support is excellent and responds very quickly. I recommend.

Sparkle In Pink

This app can literally do it all when it comes to filtering and sorting products to help customers find what they are looking for. It requires a little dev work to get perfect, but the support team at BoostCommerce is incredible and helps solve any problems you may be experiencing in a very timely manner. Our site has tons and tons of products, and sorting them was a breeze thanks to the very versatile features this app has. If you are looking to add a filter/live search to your site, look no further!

Shop The Addison

Works great! Search is excellent. Filter takes a little work to get right. Boost responds very fast and does great work. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 53 54
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 53 54