Product Filter & Search

Product Filter & Search

by Boost Commerce

Advanced Product Filters & Smart Search for High Sales

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 990 reviews

Robinsons Singapore

Awesome app with many useful features and excellent customer service! Loads to customise and play around with for the filter feature. Wanna give a shoutout to Jack who is patient and quick to help with custom configurations. The team also provided clear instructions whenever I have questions. Keep up the great work!

Nightstick

We have been using this Filter and Search app on our site for about 6 months. The app is full of great features and the Customer Service team is top notch. We have reached out multiple times for help with custom configurations on our filter. Each time, the service team is extremely helpful and quickly provides information or makes the updates we need. We highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has been our huge encouragement to improve every day.

We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team

Gullygarms

Great app with tons of useful features and great support that is always there to help! I am really surprised by how fast and professional they are.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your beautiful review. You have just made our day!
We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success.
Boost Team

KIngdom of White

Excellent App. Excellent support from app team. Quick response and made all the customizations as required. Thanks for all the customizations you guys have made.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for loving our service and your willingness to share. Your delighting words have greatly motivated us to keep serving awesome customers like you which is also our top priority.

If there is anything else we can do to make you feel more satisfied, feel free to let us know. We are only one email away!

Wishing you all the best,
Boost Team

Breakmood

the best of its kind.
the only app that can filter tags with prefixes. they also added extra feature only for my needs even they did not have to . very easy to use and makes your shop looks more professional. Best customer service i have seen among all of the shopify apps i have ever used till now.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such amazing feedback. We could not be happier that you are seeing the advantages of using the app and that it adds more value to your business.

Thank you for your trust in our dedicated support. We are available to you whenever you give us a ping.

Cheers,
Boost Team

Fancy

This app was great for allowing us to very easily build custom filters. We were blown away by the speed of their customer service in helping take care of any minor issues we have. Would definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your generous feedback. That is so nice to hear that you are loving our app. Our team works hard to make sure that customers feel satisfied and we are happy that it has been recognized.

Also, please feel free to reach us should any concerns come up!

Best regards,
Boost Team

Kampro GmbH

Der Kundenservice von BoostCommerce ist erste Sahne. Ich habe noch nie erlebt, dass ein Team über mehrere Wochen kostenlos Reparaturen an einem Theme vornimmt und kontinuierlich unterstützten möchte. Wir von Kampro sind sehr dankbar. Die App ist auch wunderbar in all ihren Funktionen.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to know that the feature and the service provided meets your expectations. This is a huge encouragement for us to deliver more awesome performances.

Please come back to us should there be any inquiries/concerns. We look forward to seeing you around.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

LSwiring

This app has been a wonderful addition to our storefronts. We currently have 3 storefronts using it and we have asked for customizations each time. Every time they've been able to customize the way it works to fit our needs. Highly recommended. Great response and great team behind the helm of this app.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi team,

We're thrilled to receive your kind review. Being of service to your stores is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets to your business.

As always, our customer support team is around here for you. Please reach us anytime you have inquiries/concerns.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Meri Meri UK Retail

We've always struggled to find a decent app to use for filtering on Shopify. This app is by far the best we have used. Very easy to set & looks amazing. It also loads quickly. It just works!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for the awesome review that made our day. We are so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us.

We take pride in developing a user-friendly app that can relieve merchants of as much technical hassle as possible. Your kind words really inspire the whole team to work harder!

Thank you again for choosing Product Filter & Search. We are just an email away if you need anything.

All the best,
Boost Team

AmScope

Great app which is very easy to use and the support team is extraordinary, they are pretty quick on resolving issues and having new requests implemented.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi there,

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that our fast and thoughtful service brings you a pleasant experience.

As always, if we can do anything else to help you, please keep us up to date.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 98 99