Boost AI Search & Discovery , 1.809 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Dezember 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
18. Januar 2024

We have a robust store with thousands of skus. This app has been critical to improving our site search and collection page filter functionality. After installing the app, we did experience some issues with our quickshop feature and collection page loading. Jack from Boost's support team was very helpful in fixing the issue and he was great to work with.

THELIFESTYLEDCO Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

Our team had a specific request for our website that we thought would require a complex custom solution. However, when we contacted Boost Support, they were able to understand our needs quickly and implement a solution within a very short time frame. Their team was highly knowledgeable and provided clear communication throughout the process. We were very pleased and impressed with their results.

Modway
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. Januar 2024

We've been using Boost for a few years now and have had a positive experience. We've needed some customizations to get things to match our theme and branding, and they've been accommodating and always willing to help (& quickly). This is a great fairly priced option for filter and search.

One Loved Babe
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. Dezember 2023

We started with Boost App 2.0. It was a level-up for our website with the different layouts to choose from and the beautiful filter search. Then the Boost app's AI features ver. 3.0, took our website to a “whole nother level”.. it was groundbreaking for us in that it’s rich with features for customization and you can edit the visual design right inside your theme from the Boost App.

With a comprehensive Resource Center full of documents and Video tutorials to help you along the way. Love the videos! Also, keep in mind that their customer service is TOP-NOTCH! They will help you down to the smallest detail, to ensure everything Is exactly how you need it.

I am not exaggerating when I say our website would not be the beautiful and up-to-date website it is today without Boost App AI 3.0. Thank you Boost App Team!!

CRYSTAL PALACE
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Boost AI app is truly amazing. It provides an exceptional user experience by allowing customers to easily navigate through numerous products and find exactly what they are looking for. The app's advanced filtering options, such as sorting by price range, color, and size, ensure a seamless shopping experience. The intuitive interface and customizable design further enhance the overall functionality of the app. With this filter app, managing and organizing products has become effortless, making it a must-have for any Shopify store owner.

P&P Distribuidora
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. Januar 2024

Useful apps, fast response. Customer support team is amazing. Whenever I need helps, they are there to help me to make my site looks better

Amor Custom Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

the app works great, and while there can occasionally be a bit of wrangling needed to run every function in every situation, the support team really go above and beyond

Pier City Custom
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
18. Januar 2024

This app basically served the function, but still need some improvement in the sync, and others area as they have been few of error that need get fix. But good thing, the support team has been diligently helping me in resolving all the issue. I will definitely give it 5 stars if the app will improve better in future. Overall, its a useful app and work tremendously for my website. Thanks!

Shukri Shari Group Sdn Bhd (1269727-X)
Malaysia
11 monate mit der App
23. November 2023

This app works really well and fit perfectly our needs. But what's even better is the support team which is extremely quick to respond and to help / implement fixes if needed. We are really happy with the overall client experience!

Stephen Einhorn
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App