Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 janvier 2024

We have a robust store with thousands of skus. This app has been critical to improving our site search and collection page filter functionality. After installing the app, we did experience some issues with our quickshop feature and collection page loading. Jack from Boost's support team was very helpful in fixing the issue and he was great to work with.

THELIFESTYLEDCO Shop
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

This is great!

Premier Table Linens
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2024

We've been using Boost for a few years now and have had a positive experience. We've needed some customizations to get things to match our theme and branding, and they've been accommodating and always willing to help (& quickly). This is a great fairly priced option for filter and search.

One Loved Babe
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

Wonderful customer service. We had a template customisation request and they instantly did the modification to suit our needs!

J-SPEC PERFORMANCE
Suisse
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2023

We have been using Boost AI Search and Discovery for some months now and we are very impressed with its features and performance. We love the visual merchandising tools that let us control how products are displayed and ranked. The custom product filter is also very flexible and easy to use. It works well with any theme and allows us to create unlimited filter options based on tags, metafields, variants, ... The analytics dashboard is also very insightful and shows us how customers are using the search and filter features. Customer service is always there to help us. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to improve their store's search and discovery experience.

Baukjen
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

Really responsive support team that helped solve an app issue in 24 hours.

Redmond Electric Gorey
Irlande
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2023

Great app and great support team that solve any issue (if possible) quicly! thanks

דוגית
Israël
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

the app works great, and while there can occasionally be a bit of wrangling needed to run every function in every situation, the support team really go above and beyond

Pier City Custom
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

This app basically served the function, but still need some improvement in the sync, and others area as they have been few of error that need get fix. But good thing, the support team has been diligently helping me in resolving all the issue. I will definitely give it 5 stars if the app will improve better in future. Overall, its a useful app and work tremendously for my website. Thanks!

Shukri Shari Group Sdn Bhd (1269727-X)
Malaisie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

Useful apps, fast response. Customer support team is amazing. Whenever I need helps, they are there to help me to make my site looks better

Amor Custom Gifts
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application